お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (66)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-24 06:19:49

    Nice build, seems sturdy when handled. Strong springs. Needs a screwdriver to open the 9V battery compartment, though.

    コメント
  • Majster
    PL
    2020-01-29 08:21:09

    Wszystko działa jak należy.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 15:03:17

    Very good! I tested 12v dc and 230v ac. wotking fine.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-28 02:09:45

    this AC current probe is an entry level model, but it gives you the opportunity to display on the oscilloscope the waveform of the ac current in your load keepeing everything insulated from the power supply. I made a quick check with a resistor load connected to the output of a 50Hz transformer and the result of the measurement is shown in the photo. As soon as I can I will check the precision of the displayed signal and I will try with higher frequencies and different kind of loads, but it looks

    コメント
  • 2019-08-08 19:40:38

    The unit works to specification. Bandwidth was measured with ~80mApp and is exactly the specified 20KHz. The zero-ing function was surprisingly precise. A great value for measuring power line inrush surges, but has insufficient bandwidth for full detail of SMPS pulses or ESD transients. Types with much higher bandwidth come at much higher cost. Attached shows square wave response and noise bands at 2KHz and 10mA/div.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-01 06:11:34

    Great product for hobby work and educational purposes. It seems to work properly although seems to show ~5% higher values on both ranges than my other equipment, so could be a bit out of spec in my case. Probably can be calibrated if needed. Signal noise could be lower, but I usually take average measurements anyway, so it doesn't matter that much to me. For one shot applications, I presume it could be a bit problematic if you need to be sure what are you looking at. Haven't yet tested it at higher

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-07 07:02:21

    thanks for the shipment

    コメント
  • Saita
    DE
    2020-07-25 09:01:10

    Tested on comparison with E3N by Chauvin Arnoux on Hantek DSO 5102P - no difference at all. Great performance for reasonable money

    コメント
  • spletko
    SI
    2020-06-03 21:06:48

    Nice piece of testing technology. Right for my need for AC/DC current testing till 20kHz. Delivered in a week. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 11:20:43

    Dobré proudové kleště.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,179円
    • 22,424円
    • 643円
    • 696円
    • 2,359円
    • 535円
    • 7,295円
    • 857円
    • 643円
    • 4,934円
    • 2,038円
    • 5,793円
    • 9,441円
    • 1,501円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,574円
    • 3,003円
    • 535円