お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (220)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(220)
    • 5スター(212)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/11/2017

    Borsa per il mio visuo fatta molto bene robusta bel disegno consiglio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    This case was purchase to hold a Visuo XS812 and it fits into this case easily. This is the third case I have like this, it works great. The case is well made and opens and closes easily. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this case.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    + nice quality + fits Flysky i6 + additional room for spares + low price + my cat likes it too :) - strap is not enough to handle radio - handle feels cheep but let’s be honest for this price I will not be complaining

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    exelente tamaño y de muy buena calidad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    Arriver en 1 semaine qualité acceptable parfait pour drone eachine E 520 et 3 batterie

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    ik heb deze tas aangeschaft er past precies 1 drone met controller in of 2 drones zonder controller. Heb dan zelf nog genoeg ruimte over voor een tablet en alle onderdelen. handig vervoersoplossing voor drones zonder case. zeker een aanrader zie foto's voor inhoud tas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    Super FASTを納入し、ダメージなくきちんとパッケージ化。 私のe520は、スペアセルや部品のための十分なスペースを確保します!!! ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2020

    Radiomaster TX16S RCトランスミッタと各EV100 FPVゴーグルを装着

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    I purchased this case for my Visuo XS812 based on another review. First, let me say that the drone fits nicely, but the remote is another story! Both items will fit in the case, but because the remote is so large, it won't lay down flat. I have one of the dividers installed and the top of the remote is laying on the divider. The good thing is that the top of the case is tall enough that there is enough clearance for the remote when closed. There is also enough room under the remote for the phone clip. The batteries, charger and spare props are stored in the top cover. Overall, the quality of the case is good. it comes with dividers and an elastic strap that are attached with velcro. There is also a shoulder strap included which is a nice touch. If you're looking for a moderate sized configurable case for a small drone or whatever, you can't go wrong with this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    I order this my Visuo XS809W. pro: - enough space of drone and accessories. - water proof con: - no

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$32.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$27.03