お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (216)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(216)
    • 5スター(208)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/09/2021

    コントローラや電池や小型やメガネなどのアクセサリーを置けば良いでしょう。 カバーとファットシャークは閉じず、強制的にそれ自身のカバーなしでより良い行きます。 買ってよかったが、3~5cm幅だったらいい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2021

    私の各e0520sといくつかの補完的なアクセサリーのための迅速で完璧な配達。 非常に優れた品質とコンパートメントを必要に応じて設定できます。 アドバイスします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    Super FASTを納入し、ダメージなくきちんとパッケージ化。 私のe520は、スペアセルや部品のための十分なスペースを確保します!!! ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    品物は無事に無事に完成しました。 ドローンvisuo 816は、きれいに歩いた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    完ぺきですね!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    I purchased this case for my Visuo XS812 based on another review. First, let me say that the drone fits nicely, but the remote is another story! Both items will fit in the case, but because the remote is so large, it won't lay down flat. I have one of the dividers installed and the top of the remote is laying on the divider. The good thing is that the top of the case is tall enough that there is enough clearance for the remote when closed. There is also enough room under the remote for the phone clip. The batteries, charger and spare props are stored in the top cover. Overall, the quality of the case is good. it comes with dividers and an elastic strap that are attached with velcro. There is also a shoulder strap included which is a nice touch. If you're looking for a moderate sized configurable case for a small drone or whatever, you can't go wrong with this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    + nice quality + fits Flysky i6 + additional room for spares + low price + my cat likes it too :) - strap is not enough to handle radio - handle feels cheep but let’s be honest for this price I will not be complaining

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2019

    Took a chance on this bag to store my new JDRC JD-65G WiFi FPV Foldable Drone. The description didn't say whether it would fit but as you can see it fits perfectly. Nice case and more than meets my expectations.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    This case was purchase to hold a Visuo XS812 and it fits into this case easily. This is the third case I have like this, it works great. The case is well made and opens and closes easily. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this case.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    C'est ma première commande chez Banggood et je ne le regrette pas du tout. Commande passée le 10/10, colis reçu le 23/10 (en Belgique). L'emballage est de qualité, le suivis du colis se fait sur leur site, ou via le site Bpost. Je ne peux que recommandé Bangood.com ! Par contre Hobbygaga.com ou Gearbest.com sont à fuir !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,954円
    • 689円
    • 2,299円
    • 804円
    • 3,335円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,184円
    • 3,795円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,034円
    • 804円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,644円
    • 2,184円
    • 5,980円
    • 482円