お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2017

    Ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2021

    大声で!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2014

    This is a low cost very loud signal horn for just about any sport or just general safety with no on going cost for gas excellent value and I am going to buy more

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • kenneth
    CA
    06/11/2016

    I just it on the weekly FPV Track Race. everyone love it in the group.. We are using it to start each round of the race. add a little race feels on it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    This horn is very loud. Build quality is good and it seems sturdy. Great for emergency as it neither requires gas nor electricity.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2016

    It's a bargain. I got it for my boat since it is mandatory for security reasons. Eco friendly too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2016

    Great for sport, starting matches or call for support team. Be carefull to not horn at your ear, sound is deafening

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2020

    非常に良い記事、非常に強力で効率的、非常に安いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    Super loud and eco friendly unlike those co2 type

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2019

    Excelente qualidade. Compressor todo metálico. Desmontável.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 843円
    • 4,269円
    • 10,617円
    • 3,461円
    • 8,078円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,899円
    • 1,845円
    • 3,577円
    • 2,076円
    • 3,230円
    • 1,961円
    • 1,268円
    • 2,076円
    • 1,845円
    • 1,615円
    • 1,730円
    • 6,808円