配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    horn

    2017-09-27 05:48:03

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 21:17:01

    Super loud and eco friendly unlike those co2 type

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for footy

    2014-04-25 02:38:04

    This is a low cost very loud signal horn for just about any sport or just general safety with no on going cost for gas excellent value and I am going to buy more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best for the $$

    2016-11-06 02:53:36

    I just it on the weekly FPV Track Race. everyone love it in the group.. We are using it to start each round of the race. add a little race feels on it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Big Sound

    2017-12-01 03:57:12

    This horn is very loud. Build quality is good and it seems sturdy. Great for emergency as it neither requires gas nor electricity.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best price on the market

    2016-04-07 04:34:46

    It's a bargain. I got it for my boat since it is mandatory for security reasons. Eco friendly too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Loud hand actionned horn for sport

    2016-01-10 17:43:17

    Great for sport, starting matches or call for support team. Be carefull to not horn at your ear, sound is deafening

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 08:07:06

    Excelente qualidade. Compressor todo metálico. Desmontável.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 12:32:33

    Super loud and practical !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-25 13:22:12

    very good noise

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!