お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-18 17:51:57

    These showed up faster than expected when I opened them I found out these are rimless not half frame no problem the fit good and are light and I can see way better now.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 09:55:49

    Très belle lunette, la vision est bonne, pas de distorsion

    コメント
  • Anu1977
    IN
    2019-07-23 12:54:28

    Value for money

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 06:13:40

    Very lightweight, but strong. Lens tinting is effective. A little bending of the frame was necessary to get the interpupilliary distance correct fot me - these glasses have that value set quite.

    コメント
  • dai39
    JP
    2020-05-26 21:39:06

    思っていたより良いものでした。少々商品写真と仕様(ねじ止め等)が違いましたが、軽くて遠近の境目も無く快適です。

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 19:53:33

    Hi Dears I have received this order today, and I am very happy to try it on . Thank you Sincerely yours Quy Nguyen

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 11:10:05

    These glasses are excellent. The quality of the lens is very good.They are so light you forget you're wearing them.

    コメント
  • RichK
    US
    2020-01-14 14:21:27

    I love these progressive glasses. They deliver a view from clear to 2.0 and this is perfect for me, probably you too. Have bought several pairs.

    コメント
  • mathieu
    FR
    2020-01-08 12:17:50

    comme attendu. par contre ce sont mes premiere progressive donc je ne sais pas si elles sont correctement répartit. ça semble bon

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 13:45:54

    Great value. Light and comfortable. True to its photos in terms of look. Can highly recommend.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,777円
    • 1,922円
    • 2,564円
    • 2,509円
    • 1,495円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,816円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,709円
    • 1,709円
    • 2,777円
    • 640円
    • 747円
    • 213円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,174円
    • 747円