お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (261)
  • 画像 (47)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(261)
    • 5スター(243)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/06/2019

    Look is beautiful When you press the button "Dec-Inc" the number jumps up and down by 2- 5 units. All batteries are well discharged and charged except the "li-... ". The "li-.." battery discharges for about 70-75 minutes and it takes about 20 minutes to charge and indicates that the battery is fully charged, in fact, it is 75% charged and it is impossible fully charge it on this device. Current at charging and discharging 0.7 amps

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    If you do not want to charge multiple10.000mAh batteries, or on field, it is great. Only disadvantage is, that its input voltage is maximum 18V, so you cannot use a laptop charger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2020

    到着しました、あなたの貢献に感謝し、それは非常にうまく動作します! バランスを取るのがお勧めです! お気に入り ♥️♥️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2020

    私はそれが私の期待にすべて合致しているとは言えません。 特にNiCdやNiMhのバッテリーでは、期待していたものを見つけませんでした。 何らかの理由でDC電源は停止しません。 Li 1Sで電池の内部抵抗が分からず、もう1つ買おうかと思い、諦めました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2019

    Excellent Balance Charger. This balance charger also charges LiHV batteries. You'll have to provide your own power supply as this doesn't come with one. Its fairly easy to setup and use. I've used it about 12 times so far and it works like a champ. I'm very satisfied with my purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2019

    Отличный зарядник! Работает без нареканий. Банки литиевых батарей балансирует отлично!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2020

    充電器は良い 最初のバージョンと比較した新機能を追加しました。 少し変形した体が付属しました。 彼が傷ついたのか 曲がっていいのか わからない 船体が押された方法をお見せします。 私はそれを整理し、それを修正します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    Всё отлично. Доставка хорошо налажена. Всё отслеживается. Прибор понравился, добавлено много дополнительных функций. Меню стало интереснее. Самое главное, что мне было надо, зарядка LiHv. Спасибо компании за работу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2017

    These are miss advertized.. Charge rate is only 6a. i wondered how they squeezed an extera 4a out of a 80w charger.. Little disappointed but part my falt. price was ok like the new options like lipoHV..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2018

    I did not used yet but I think that it will fit with my needs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,214円
    • 1,464円
    • 2,479円
    • 1,577円
    • 1,464円
    • 901円
    • 6,086円
    • 4,395円
    • 1,126円
    • 10,370円
    • 3,944円
    • 1,352円
    • 2,479円
    • 1,352円
    • 3,719円
    • 2,592円
    • 8,003円
    • 1,464円