お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-14 20:14:01

    I already have my new Rock Hammer on my hands, it was supposed to arrived by Jun/22, but it arrived on Jun/13, from China to Tj Mexico. The car is in good shape, and I got what it comes on the description: RC Crawler Car 7.2V 2000 mAH NiMH Battery Charger Transmiter Jumer Instruction Manual I only have one observation, the 7.2V 2000 mAH NiMH Battery takes about 4 hours to be 100% charged and it only last like 35 - 40 minutes of run. I will upgrade to a 7.2V 4300 mAH NiMH Battery (or a LiPo 2S Battery

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-21 05:59:41

    wysyłka z kraju producenta dość szybka ale zalegała długo w Niemczech gdzie była widocznie rozpakowana i ponownie zapakowana. ostatecznie doszła po blisko 5tyg sam model jest ciekawy całkiem precyzyjny nie ma bicia na wałach czy kołach ,serwo daje radę minus to elektronika zintegrowany ESC z apka ale za to ma 3ch z trzema pozycjami idealny pod wyciągarkę !! :) w komplecie nimh z ładowarką baterie do pilota AA brak polecam dobra tania alternatywa dla axiala :)

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 15:00:18

    good value for price rating. it needs better front axle due to servo cradle flex and little wheel wobble (not that crucial for a crawler), just my preference. really entertaining for the money u pay. wish i could find upgrade parts more easily. overall it's a good investment.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-21 02:15:36

    無事届きました ありがとうございました

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 22:31:24

    めちゃくちゃ早く届きました ありがとうございました

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 15:32:40

    The HSP RGT 18000 Rock Hammer keeps what it promises: it is an inexpensive, but very stable crawler with solid equipment. By "solid" I don't just mean that the equipment is really very reasonable for the price, but also that the crawler is stable. So far he has digested everything that he had to put up with falls and jumps with ease. But: please read the product description carefully! The charger supplied is intended for the US market. I have attached an adapter cable for use in Germany. This works

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 05:44:04

    Arrived ahead of time. Everything as expected, though I hoped to get the version with separate ESC. Be sure to disassemble and grease the diffs before running as they were bone dry from factory.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-09 11:53:05

    De verpakking was heel, alles was precies zoals omschreven en zou het een geweldige aankoop voor dit geld willen noemen. Alleen de oplader die was niet met een europese/nederlandse stekker. Nu had ik opladers genoeg maar evengoed dat had net nog beter gekunnen.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-28 16:10:10

    outstanding car for the money. Would like to sell all my other ones and buy 2 more of these

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 18:35:18

    Awesome rock crawler, at a great price. Need to figure out, how to make it turn tighter is all

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,508円
    • 8,693円
    • 72,490円
    • 8,385円
    • 13,268円
    • 33,544円
    • 16,588円
    • 19,146円
    • 4,044円
    • 11,412円
    • 19,000円
    • 22,490円
    • 16,559円
    • 9,447円
    • 9,022円
    • 22,215円
    • 9,659円
    • 34,021円