お客様レビュー

4.59 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mabshaw
    GB
    2016-01-12 03:54:43

    I ordered 2 of these and one for my lad so we could crawl a course I built (will be posting video on YT). Both arrived in about 18 days to . One had a broken universal joint ball as it had been handled roughly. The box looked undamaged, but inside, the cable tie had ripped out of the cardboard, so some force. I sent pic/video to BG and within a day got a response that they would send out parts. I can't hold BG responsible for the damage and the service has been excellent. I gave 4 stars because I

    コメント
  • 2014-08-11 00:22:31

    I bought it to replace my Losi micro crawler that has been modded several time and ended on my JADA 1/24 diecast. I was thinking to buy another losi micro crawler or trail trekker but they're sold out everywher in my country. I found them more expensive on the net plus shipping cost. Luckily i found this HSP mini climber/crawler on Banggood. Surprised with the quality because it's not even half of losi's price. Even better, it's a combination of losi micro crawler and trail trekker. It does have some

    コメント
  • 2014-11-04 16:42:58

    Il pacchetto è arrivato dopo 44 giorni di viaggio di cui 28 passati in dogana. L'imballaggio era limitato ad un velo di spugna attorno alla scatola originale rivestito di nastro adesivo di un bel giallo acceso: per fortuna che il modello era saldamente ancorato alla base con una fascetta di plastica perchè la scatola è arrivata alquanto danneggiata. La prima cosa che ho notato è la mancanza della chiave per le ruote (che tra l'altro erano parzialmente svitate), la mancanza di una chiave a brugola

    コメント
  • 2014-08-05 13:31:15

    Este cacharrito es fantástico! Por el precio que cuesta le sacas muchas y muchas horas de diversión. El envío ha tardado aproximadamente 2 semanas y media a España. Bien empaquetado y protegido, aunque imagino que con el transporte se le cayó a alguien la caja y llegó algo abollada. El coche y los componentes intactos. El coche es muy divertido; es la versión larga, parecido al Losi Trail Trekker en escala 1/24. Las ruedas son muy blandas y con mucho agarre. El mando es pequeño y cómodo.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-01 12:08:25

    E' un perfetto minicrawler per divertirsi indoor ed outdoor. Le batterie hanno un autonomia soddisfacente e nell'insieme è assemblato bene. Il controller funziona alla perfezione. Unico neo i bracci longitudinali dei ponti tendono ad andare a toccare le molle bloccando alcune volte il movimento dell'ammortizzatore (risolvibilissimo con un po' di attenzione prima dell'utilizzo). La scocca è ben realizzata ma tende a toccare il servo anteriore dello sterzo. rapporto qualità prezzo buonissimo. ci

    コメント
  • 2014-06-13 03:07:54

    Mine shipped within a few hours of buying, be sure to read the discussion titled "Wow, cool new truck" Banggood will be stocking a few upgrade parts soon.Far better value then my Losi crawler was since I upgrade most parts anyway.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-01 09:31:34

    A very fun little truck. The suspension has some binding issues, but a quick online search provides ways to correct the issues. Also badged as an ECX Temper. Add a lipo pack to it to really bring out its performance potential.

    コメント
  • 2016-03-29 14:23:28

    Le servo est plutôt satisfaisant, la transmission 4x4 compacte. Le tout est perfectible, la batterie se vide vite mais bon, une base de départ sympa.

    コメント
  • johndoe
    US
    2015-11-30 19:15:27

    I haven't got to test it out yet because the battery charger has a euro plug and I'm in the US. But it seems to look like it will be fine as soon as I get an adapter.

    コメント
  • 2015-05-29 05:44:59

    this crawler is not good motor is easily burn with battery supplied. mine is not working anymore I tried to figure it out either the motor or the esc were burned down.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,188円
    • 7,585円
    • 9,092円
    • 6,143円
    • 9,535円
    • 8,761円
    • 4,071円
    • 7,005円
    • 9,456円
    • 805円
    • 1,431円
    • 9,722円
    • 4,487円
    • 758円
    • 10,150円
    • 10,791円
    • 1,815円
    • 5,546円