お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-02-12 04:07:17

    Bardzo dobre amortyzator. Porządne i troche większe niz np od feiyue fy03 - grubsze ale wchodzą bez problemu. Ja nie miałem w zestawie górnych kulek - mysialem wziąć od starych i troszkę pokombinować. Ale polecam. Gotowe do zalania olejem mają oringi i uszczelkę od góry.

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-01-26 06:54:38

    j ai commander ces amortisseur piur réparé une vielle nikko ne10.il font la bonne taille et paraissent solide .ça M a permis de la sauver de la poubelle car les pièces détachées sont désormais introuvable

    コメント
  • 2018-05-29 07:04:55

    Package in good condition. The shock absorbers are not complete - there are no bushes in which the fastening screws are screwed in. No It is not possible to screw in because there is too much hole in the shock absorber at the connection point. I do not recommend.

    コメント
  • GG74
    KW
    2018-02-22 04:31:31

    very good upgrade

    コメント
  • 2018-01-09 14:13:22

    Con piccola modifica si adattano a Feiyeu-09 e JJRC Q39 ANTERIORI

    コメント
  • Pavel
    CZ
    2019-01-19 19:55:19

    Good quality Shocks. But it come without top ball joints. Upgrade for HPI/Himoto Nascada on road RC car.

    コメント
  • Tavo
    MX
    2018-05-02 23:03:44

    Los amortiguadores son una excelente opción para actualizar el wltoys 12428 gana estabilidad puedes agregarle aceite

    コメント
  • 2018-05-23 08:08:11

    Pièce de bonne qualité livré dans les tempsAdaptation moyenne sur wltoys 12428 je vais revoir le montage

    コメント
  • 2017-02-01 13:41:19

    Амортизаторы на машинку 1:10 подошли (шоссейка) Заправленные.

    コメント
  • iglausp
    SK
    2019-07-12 10:16:50

    it is very good product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 915円
    • 368円
    • 242円
    • 2,408円
    • 777円
    • 836円
    • 1,757円
    • 887円
    • 1,180円
    • 810円
    • 876円
    • 1,157円
    • 4,753円
    • 1,874円
    • 36,495円
    • 2,873円
    • 2,253円
    • 1,007円