お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (608)
  • 画像 (103)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(608)
    • 5スター(588)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-03-06 03:26:57

    très bonne frame, petite et très maniable. On peut facilement installer 3 cartes au milieu. les hélices de 50 passent de justesse mais ca vole super bien.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-03-03 00:07:35

    Perfect for getting into FPV

    コメント
  • tadpies
    PL
    2019-02-13 06:50:23

    Bardzo szybka dostawa,Rama z bardzo dobrej jakości węgla ,jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu i szybkiej dostawy. Polecam Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-27 13:47:59

    This is my favorite frame for beginning any build and for testing various setups. Here is an example of replacing the standard 35 mm standoffs with 25 mm units to reduce the profile similar to Armatan quads. This allows for top mounted battery options and a very stable flight. The shorter standoffs require the use of the bracket that comes with most FPV cams, in this case a Caddx Ratel. The frame has two holes in the top plate to accommodate such a setup. Mini or micro cams will fit but with limited

    コメント
  • Alan
    IT
    2020-06-23 12:48:22

    Secondo frame che acquisto.... costa poco ed è abbastanza spazioso. La qualità lascia molto a desiderare, poco rifinito e vi troverete nei mani nere appena lo toccarete. Acquistato per il bassissimo prezzo e soprattutto perché molte volte si trova disponibile dal magazzino UK. Può ospitare esc di grandi dimensioni sui braccetti oltre che ha motori di passo variabile anche molto grossi. Il primo che ho acquistato è ancora perfettamente funzionante anche se dopo alcuni urti il carbonio sta iniziando

    コメント
  • 2020-04-15 11:12:33

    Shipped out quickly and arrived quickly. Although it came from US warehouse and I'm in the US. Arrived in good shape. I think it was missing 2 screws, one of each size. No problem tho. Feels really Solid!

    コメント
  • MaxFPV
    IN
    2020-03-06 07:15:32

    Very nice frame. But not much lighter (@113 gms) than the venom 5inch frame. Probably because the base plate and arms are 4mm thick. But loads of space to mount a variety of circuits. Also has a camera mount. Feels very strong, will totally recommend.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-19 05:09:44

    Beautiful looking frame but I found it a bit tricky when it come to putting all the components together because of the limited space . Nevertheless I crashed a few times and nothing happened to it .

    コメント
  • Pakmoto
    GB
    2020-02-12 07:35:45

    I cannot comment on the frame in use as I have just received it, however I can see the possibilities of the frame, and it’s clearly well made, and made from 4.05mm carbon fibre board, the cuts are clean and well finished so no cut hands on handling, there’s virtually no flex from the frame. I like that the manufacturer has added motor mount screws with the frame (3x8mm) which for a low cost frame is good.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-07 11:25:58

    As a beginner in FPV field i am very much satisfied with product. You will get what you expect. Only thing is you should have to wait more time (depending on the route) to receive your order.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,712円
    • 2,666円
    • 1,279円
    • 4,138円
    • 2,773円
    • 1,440円
    • 3,306円
    • 562円
    • 842円
    • 4,354円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,245円
    • 276円
    • 4,724円
    • 426円
    • 1,599円
    • 3,093円