お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (159)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(159)
    • 5スター(154)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-30 16:05:36

    Good propellers are made with quality material. Well keep blows to the ground and tree branches. They are also good at flying and handling the quadrocopter. I recommend

    コメント
  • Andrew
    RU
    2020-10-03 00:29:37

    Пришло быстрей заявленного срока! Оригинальный HQProp в сравнеии с Красным Emax AVAN Rush 2.5in 3 Blade Баланс На Порядок ВЫШЕ у HQ Prop ! Cтавлю за скорость доставки и качество 5+ *****+ и Плюс за то, что они Гораздо лучше сбалансированы чем еMAX

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 02:47:52

    I buy only these propellers. They are excellent, they hold blows well, it is easy to straighten after a fall. The quality material. I recommend to buy

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 00:42:56

    Пропы хорошие но заказал 3 комплекта но третий комплект пришол раскрытый и в нём не хватает 2 пропа . Плохой контроль при упаковке очень неприятно .

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 13:42:16

    Très bonne qualité et emballage soigné pas encore testées

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 04:07:40

    nice 2.5 inch props, durable, good for my diatone! I’ll buy it again.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 01:59:05

    Good quality. Nice sounding props! 👊👍

    コメント
  • 2020-03-29 03:09:16

    Purchased for Tinyhawk freestyle. Not exactly the same props, and I haven’t had the chance to try them. Look fine though.

    コメント
  • VibeFPV
    DE
    2019-11-28 23:39:35

    Really great quality. just perfect for my drones.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 08:57:34

    Really good props for my custom phantom. Nice and responsive perfect for 3s over 5min of flight time

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 599円
    • 464円
    • 899円
    • 297円
    • 704円
    • 397円
    • 370円
    • 350円
    • 753円
    • 552円
    • 256円
    • 615円
    • 426円
    • 314円
    • 330円
    • 5,120円
    • 4,138円
    • 455円