お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-28 11:48:38

    Very nice quality, dogs are slightly smaller than 20mm and fit good. Quick delivery

    コメント
  • wosson
    GB
    2020-10-27 04:36:08

    These are fantastic. Good quality, like the other Hongdui items I've had previously. Price is for one only. I bought a pair and this is what I'd recommend. As a pair they're much more useful. Really good.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 04:51:34

    This Planing stop is very well made with end stops to stop the 20mm pillars from coming out. It is as good as the very well known canadian make and comes at half the cost, Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • Jul
    AT
    2020-08-20 09:00:30

    Die Sendung ist schneller und in gutem Zustand angekommen. Das Produkt hat die richtigen Massen und sieht wertig aus. Über die Funktionalität und Robustheit und Langlebigkeit kann ich vorläufig noch nichts sagen.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 16:48:56

    wonderful. Cheaper than other brands but the same high quality. Two together hold the workpiece very securely

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 20:33:53

    Very nice at good price but 19mm versión holes are slightly too big for 3/4” dog holes. will have to drill larger holes.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 10:51:46

    At first glance, and without use so far seems very acceptable quality. Delivery quick too.

    コメント
  • thiv
    FR
    2020-08-28 10:02:25

    Règle d’arrêt alu astucieuse avec guidage adaptable en fonction de l'espacement des trous de l'établi

    コメント
  • GregP
    AU
    2020-08-27 08:09:44

    Finally arrived. Well packaged and well made. Should be a valuable addition to my workshop - for planing wide boards.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 05:29:31

    Igual que en la descripción. Tiene muy bien aspecto. Parece solido. Lo probare y después mate mad comentarios.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 488円
    • 424円
    • 1,807円
    • 424円
    • 212円
    • 1,871円
    • 318円
    • 531円
    • 2,977円
    • 2,650円