お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (258)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(258)
    • 5スター(226)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-09 15:45:55

    The package arrived OK and in short time. Very good printing quality. I highly recommend this printer.

    コメント
  • BR
    2018-12-06 16:56:53

    A impressora é muito boa. Se alcança uma qualidade de impressão bem legal já na primeira impressão. Porém, a máquina precisa de alguns cuidados. O cabo do eixo Z é muito curto e isso pode causar transtornos para acomodar a central. A armação de alumínio confere segurança à máquina, nos tranquilizando sobre os riscos de empenamentos ou coisas do tipo. O manual que acompanha a máquina é muito superficial e muita coisa (pra não dizer tudo) é preciso pesquisar na internet para solucionar.

    コメント (1)
  • Roger
    US
    2018-04-27 19:40:08

    This 3D Printer is AWESOME! I have created a few things like washers nuts and bolts that really do work. I am new to the 3D Printing world but I am hooked. there is many Youtube videos on this 3D printer and that was why I chose this one for my first 3D printer. also created my own leveling nobs for my Tevo leveling bed. one thing that is not great but has not really hurt my prints is the air bubbles that formed couple days later. photo below show air bubbles on the bed plus a few of my own

    コメント
  • 2018-03-26 22:14:17

    I have both a CR-10 and now a Tornado. While assembly is more involved on the tornado and the fact that it does not come with a spool holder (had to print one on my CR-10), it is a fantastic printer. I've been running it stock for 2 weeks now and really have seen no reason to start modding it. I've used pla and petg and both print wonderfully. If you're trying to find a high quality printer at a great price, look no further! * This is an unpaid review. Reviewed on a Tevo I bought on sale *

    コメント
  • Vman_
    GB
    2018-06-21 04:28:08

    This printer is simply unbelievable for the money! There are some simple upgrades that can be done to improve the print quality and ease of use but to be honest the performance is already great out of the box. It comes very well packaged and mostly pre-assembled with all the required tools in the box to complete the assembly (if I remember correctly!). based on my experience I would recommend this printer without hesitation.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-18 03:41:34

    Après une semaine d'utilisation, j'en suis très content. Rapide et fiable, je n'ais pas rencontré de problème particulier. A voir avec le temps...J'ai reçu mon colis très rapidement et l'emballage était parfait. Le montage est rapide mais mieux vaut vérifier le serrage et tension des courroies. En tout cas c'est du solide!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-02 23:02:16

    A impressora realmente entrega o que promete. Excelente custo benefício, ótima qualidade de impressão. O envio demorou o tempo padrão, mas não tive problemas com os encaminhamentos. Estou satisfeito com o produto e indico a todos!

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-04-11 08:26:15

    Everything ok except for the broken Hot bed, as I was taking out of the the box, I noticed was a little bit bent. I assembled all the hole thing and When I tried to level the hot bed I confirmed I was totally imposible due to the glass of the hot bed being broken. I pulled out the build tak green surface and it was smashed down to pieces. I attach pictures of all. waiting to hear from you, Hoping we can find a solution.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-21 11:15:16

    beautiful machine but the firmware box was smelling burning before put it in service as picture i realise which a lot of difficulties my first product very fine but now i am waiting for a electrician friend to fix it because i can't actualise the firmware to fix bugs because i am french it is so more difficult to understand english technicals explanations on internet but i know this machine is really perfect for job so i be patient and wait for my friend ;-)

    コメント
  • 2018-02-06 05:48:40

    Excellent overall quality for its price. With proper tuning, this printer will give excellent results and print quality. As a clone of the CR-10, a lots of pieces and modifications are compatible (note : screenshots are done on my other Tornado. New ones are assembled with the green cover)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,206円
    • 39,698円
    • 13,947円
    • 40,771円
    • 30,041円
    • 21,458円
    • 19,312円
    • 39,698円
    • 33,260円
    • 26,823円
    • 23,498円
    • 58,905円
    • 23,604円
    • 38,625円
    • 32,187円
    • 18,133円
    • 22,103円
    • 3,110円