お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-03 21:48:54

    J11 Float Plane, Sea Plane comes as a complete RTF bundle. You have everything in the box to make it fly off the water. With its built in stabilization system that offers auto return to home by installing GPS (Optional not sold together), and rock solid flight stabilization. It flies absolutely great right out of box without having to do any additional setup. Its very beginner friendly with its built in flight stabilization system and offers plenty of flight time on single 3S 1500mAh battery. Enjoy

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 07:17:38

    i like it, good product. but i cannot take off from river. i only launched from hand. i do not know what kind of camera is compatible. in future, if it has wheel ( option) is better. final, it is very interesting and excited

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 09:23:28

    Noch keine Lieferung erhalten

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 21:25:48

    Pensavo fosse compreso anche il flight controller, una mancanza o una giustificazione per il prezzo che l'ho pagato? Mah. Stavo quasi decidendo per un reso mah. Dimenticavo, i servi si sono rotti e quindi presumo anche la ricevente perché collegati storti. Per fortuna che di aeromodellismo me ne intendo ed ho deciso di sostituire tutte le parti rotte. Esteticamente é molto bello. Tutto qua

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-07 05:59:51

    Colis reçu en moins d'une semaine à ma grande surprise ! L'avion est top ! Aussi bien pour les débutants que les confirmés. Il vole vite et bien avec une grande puissance qui permet la voltige sans aucun problème de plus l'autonomie et d'environ 10-15 min ce qui est pas mal. Il est solide et les petites casses se réparent très facilement. Et y'a des piles dans la télécommande !!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 14:05:42

    Very good plane for this price. Really RTF, I've plugged in the attached battery, turned on the transmitter and everething was work. But there are some weird things to look out for. The charger has not EU plug. There is no flight controller and receiver inside (as the pictures shown) , but only a 6CH receiver with constant gyro. Receiver - transmitter "type" is XIAXIU X6 and I think J11 same as the HLK-31.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 09:06:57

    Took this out for its maiden yesterday and she flew like a beauty. Super easy to take off from grass and it is super fast. I can’t wait until I can take it to some water and fly.

    コメント
  • jreese1
    US
    2020-02-21 12:34:31

    I received the j11 epp and was totally impressed!!! It took a while to here in the states and im totally satisfied! I may have to buy another one for the hell of it.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 08:18:24

    why didn't this model come with the stabilization system? i attached a picture to show what I mean. is it imperative to have it or not? can anybody please tell me

    コメント
  • 2020-01-31 15:41:20

    Super Flieger. Alles wie beschrieben. Gute Qualität. Tolles Teil.

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,064円
    • 7,151円
    • 22,629円
    • 18,776円
    • 21,908円
    • 7,284円
    • 7,026円
    • 15,584円
    • 25,181円
    • 13,759円
    • 24,335円
    • 15,905円
    • 8,859円
    • 11,741円
    • 4,909円
    • 30,528円
    • 6,394円
    • 11,314円