配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-02 03:39:18

    top item works fine , only no movies app that works for Belgium!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 12:29:14

    le produit est arriver avec la prise secteur cassée et l’emballage est pas détérioré

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 18:49:45

    I received unit in good condition. The shipping took longer than I expected even paid extra for quicker shipping maybe it did help I don't know cause this was my first order from this company. I am satisfied with the unit it was exactly what I expected and I am happy how it works. The guy that has a channel on You Tube called "Curiosity Cafe" really sold me on this unit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 12:31:44

    In spite of deliveryproblems by my local postnl I did receive the package. Immediately connected to my tv and network it worked perfect. Try to find a bluetooth keyboard tomorrow to get easier access to the unit

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 06:14:37

    Great box for the value of it's cost and it have 128GB rom that is ideal for download lots of Netflix series and movies. The only concern about it, it's the same problem of practically all box (Beelink included) the temperature that it reaches.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 14:41:57

    Fast delivery , connected today with my TV . Easy to install and very good image , even on an older tv !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 18:30:41

    everything was exactly as advertised,hooked everything up and product works very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 19:50:24

    It works great , But shipping Was very slow.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 09:52:29

    Brilliant piece of kit!! Arrived promptly and in perfect condition....works straight out of the box and will save a fortune on cable bills

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 10:06:35

    o.k.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!