お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (470)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(470)
    • 5スター(436)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/03/2021

    本物のドレメル工具ほど強くて速いものではありませんが、軽い切削や研磨作業には素晴らしいです。 重みは何もないので、精度には優れています。 安くはない, 私の「スピード設定ホイール」は、回すには少しラフでした。 しかし、それを分解して制御盤の位置を調整することで、簡単な修正でした。 色は白ではなく、がっかりです。 退屈な灰色だ。 全体的に価格のための非常に良い製品, そして、私は今、私の本当のドレメルよりもこれを使用しています, そのサイズと重量のために.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2020

    ドリルヒルダは快速で到着しました。 ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2017

    I use this to cold weld 3D Printed parts using the same filament, and it works great! Seems to keep its speed at whatever you set it at and run for long without producing much heat. The only thing I didn't like if anything was that it was slightly noisy for my taste at full speed. But most of the time I use it around 50% the speed so it doesn't bother me that much.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2019

    I have both the Dremel 3000 and Flexi cord, the Dremel Stylo+. I purchased the Hilda to use with polishing burs on glass engraving. its smaller, lighter than the Stylo+ but I just did a quick and simple sample on glass its about 75mm high and 120mm wide...no shading or smoothing, but it looks O.K from this little engraver which is a lot less than the au$89 for the stylo+! No burs or other bits with this, I already have them, but another package includes so burs etc, wirth buying if you are new.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2020

    ПРИКОЛЬНАЯのコミッショナー。 そして、音は逆ではありません。 ЗАТОЧЕНО 投稿サイズ 3 mm УПРАВЛЯТЬ ЛЕГЧЕ ЛЕГКОГО.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2017

    Llego el producto, aunque no existe un manual en español no es complicado de manejar, es simple tiene un control de velocidad como se indica en sus especificaciones. En plasticos y madera se maneja bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2017

    This delightful tool is relatively quiet and lightweight so it's very good for maneuverability and fine craft. Supplied is only one collet. It's compatible with Dremel collets so now you know where to buy them. The threaded shaft is compatible with Proxxon Micromot keyless chuck. It is also compatible with https://www.banggood.com/HILDA-0_3-3_4mm-Multi-Keyless-Drill-Chuck-M8X0_75-Quick-Change-Three-Jaw-Drill-Chuck-p-1150030.html Not sure about the 18V 2.0A powersupply. It's too light to be trustworthy, unplug from mains when tool is not in use. It's grey not white as pictured. Don't expect this to cut like a full size 130 watts Dremel, it's probably only 30W at most. It's designed for light and fine work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    Не очень мощное, но для мелких работ самое оно. Присутствует вибрация. На корпусе были остатки пластика. Скорость регулируется.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2019

    Gran producto, recibí exactamente lo que pedí. El taladro Hilda JD5202. Fue despachado el 4 de octubre de 2019 y me llego el día 18 de octubre del mismo mes. Creo que me llego rápido. Duro 15 días por llegar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Posiada słaby silnik ale do obróbki żywicy epoksydowej wystarczający. Dokładnie tego potrzebowałam. Całość była dobrze przygotowana do wysyłki i zapakowana.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,899円
    • 1,224円
    • 3,897円
    • 6,347円
    • 1,558円
    • 3,563円
    • 1,892円
    • 2,115円
    • 2,783円
    • 1,892円
    • 7,794円
    • 8,240円
    • 7,015円
    • 8,908円
    • 14,254円
    • 10,022円
    • 33,074円
    • 3,785円