お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (454)
  • 画像 (47)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(454)
    • 5スター(422)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • VinnyVG
    AU
    2019-11-25 19:57:11

    I have both the Dremel 3000 and Flexi cord, the Dremel Stylo+. I purchased the Hilda to use with polishing burs on glass engraving. its smaller, lighter than the Stylo+ but I just did a quick and simple sample on glass its about 75mm high and 120mm wide...no shading or smoothing, but it looks O.K from this little engraver which is a lot less than the au$89 for the stylo+! No burs or other bits with this, I already have them, but another package includes so burs etc, wirth buying if you are ne

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 02:30:48

    ПРИКОЛЬНАЯ ВЕЩИЦА. И ЗВУК НЕ ПРОТИВНЫЙ. ЗАТОЧЕНО ПОД ПОСАДОЧНЫЙ РАЗМЕР 3 ММ. УПРАВЛЯТЬ ЛЕГЧЕ ЛЕГКОГО.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-10 18:11:40

    Gran producto, recibí exactamente lo que pedí. El taladro Hilda JD5202. Fue despachado el 4 de octubre de 2019 y me llego el día 18 de octubre del mismo mes. Creo que me llego rápido. Duro 15 días por llegar.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-13 00:46:15

    Perfect little rotary tool. I was looking for something to help shape/grind and refine some of my parts and art I have made with my 3D pen. it also works great for drilling and fitting parts on some of my R/C builds. Handy little tool to have.

    コメント (1)
  • welgil8
    BR
    2020-02-26 21:57:15

    Chegou hoje e testei a velocidade: está funcionando perfeitamente!

    コメント
  • ollito
    MX
    2020-02-29 11:23:23

    todo muy bien gracias.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 23:55:47

    Arrivé ce jour

    コメント
  • 2017-10-15 08:10:26

    I use this to cold weld 3D Printed parts using the same filament, and it works great! Seems to keep its speed at whatever you set it at and run for long without producing much heat. The only thing I didn't like if anything was that it was slightly noisy for my taste at full speed. But most of the time I use it around 50% the speed so it doesn't bother me that much.

    コメント (1)
  • JNB077
    BO
    2017-12-24 07:12:10

    Llego el producto, aunque no existe un manual en español no es complicado de manejar, es simple tiene un control de velocidad como se indica en sus especificaciones. En plasticos y madera se maneja bien

    コメント
  • BGfan
    AU
    2017-12-04 22:14:06

    This delightful tool is relatively quiet and lightweight so it's very good for maneuverability and fine craft. Supplied is only one collet. It's compatible with Dremel collets so now you know where to buy them. The threaded shaft is compatible with Proxxon Micromot keyless chuck. It is also compatible with https://www.banggood.com/HILDA-0_3-3_4mm-Multi-Keyless-Drill-Chuck-M8X0_75-Quick-Change-Three-Jaw-Drill-Chuck-p-1150030.html Not sure about the 18V 2.0A powersupply. It's too light to be trustworthy,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,972円
    • 2,576円
    • 746円
    • 2,664円
    • 5,176円
    • 4,130円
    • 1,279円
    • 2,133円
    • 1,493円
    • 2,133円
    • 6,401円
    • 1,493円
    • 3,520円
    • 6,150円
    • 8,278円
    • 1,066円
    • 932円
    • 639円