お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (790)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(790)
    • 5スター(728)
    • 4スター(53)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/12/2020

    ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΡΑΚΤΙΚΟ

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2021

    素晴らしい ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    満足です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. I haven't tried to use it yet but it looks ok. The main thing is whether it will fit my Dremel. If it does, this will be a great accessory and well worth the cost. I received something with my package that I did not order. I've included photos of it. It looks like a child's bubble soap bottle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    Более подробно можно прочитать здесь http://www.taker.im/review/17294-prisposoblenie-dlya-zatochki-tsepnyih-pil-s-pomoschy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    The delivery is in intact condition, the goods fully agree with my order and I am completely satisfied with it. Thank you very much and I cordially greet you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    Прекрасный набор, отлично подошел к китайскому граверу "Ресурс" из метро. Думаю подойдет на все китайские граверы. Брал для нечастого использования. Отличная цена - качество.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2017

    Хоть доставка и заняла 40 дней,но товаром полностью удовлетворен ! В деле не проверял,но по внешнему виду все изготовлено качественно и профессионально. Спасибо ! P.S. Нет инструкции (

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    Excellent and high quality and genuine thank you

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    Bien reçu. Livraison rapide (tnt).. Emballage très bien.. Satisfaction au rendez-vous... Très bonne qualité... Surtout très utile...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,092円
    • 5,555円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,777円
    • 693円
    • 3,008円
    • 2,545円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,999円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,777円
    • 693円
    • 1,272円
    • 3,008円
    • 2,198円
    • 994円
    • 1,388円
    • 2,314円