配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 23:20:44

    Delivery time took more than 30 days..and inbetween i couldn't track my product. Then i contact customer care they said i will receive on Oct month...After receiving the product i saw a small crack in the outer body, but motor is running, no problem..please take care about the delivery damage, make sure the packing could not damage at any cost..

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 06:23:26

    Очень приличная вещь для ремонтных работ. Цена устраивает. Работает с разбавленной краской.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 12:11:28

    شكرا عزيزي كما وصفة ممتازه موتور قوي للغايه اوصي بشده كل من أراد شراء مسدس طلاء فلا يتردد فعليه بهيلدا جيده جدا وموثوقة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 09:17:00

    pacote todo danificado

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-20 16:45:41

    في انتظار التجربة لكن التغليف سيئ جدا

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 03:14:20

    Just as described. The quality is ok though the one delivered to me got broken (I guess it happened on transit) but a reshipment has been processed for me and I really love the response from Banggood. It was delivered to me within a month. I recommend this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 06:17:52

    ممتاز جدا يستحق الشراء .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 12:18:04

    пришло в помятой коробке, но все работает, проверял на воде, так как уже осень и красить не сезон.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 06:08:24

    The product works well. The spray paint is glossy and beautiful https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTNXHnBvuYg&t=1s

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:27:26

    وصل الى السعودية بسرعه وبحاله ممتازه ويعمل بشكل ممتاز

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!