お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (572)
  • 画像 (91)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(572)
    • 5スター(542)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/03/2018

    Not working properly in easy installation with F428 stack due to overvoltage. Stack gives 5.31V (in 5V pad) and it is too much for led. Connected to 3.3V and it works. Can also use diode to drop voltage to ~4.5V. Buzzer is quiet in comparison to bigger brothers. But you got all you need in small and enough package and it's pretty damn great part for micro drone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    Ich baue mir gerade eine Eachine Firer 110. Diese Komponenten sind verbaut. Sie waren alle einwandfrei und funktionieren wunderbar. Es waren keine defekte dabei! Einiges ist noch nicht montiert aber geschaut ob alles passt und ganz ist habe ich. Ich kann die Artikel nur empfehlen! Preiswert, in 3 Wochen da und der service war bislang auch ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Nice little 2in1 buzzer / led combination board. Good for small quadcopter builds. The LEDs are bright enough. But make sure to check out this smaller alternativ 2in1 board >>> https://bit.ly/BuzLed2

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2019

    Beta75Xにつけています。 BETAFPVのLEDボードと違いブザーも付いているので野外飛行のロスト防止にも役立ちます! https://burariweb.info/drone/beta75x-buzzer-ledstrip-to-install.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    それは完璧に機能し、それは75mmドローンのプラスチックフレームに完璧にフィットします。私は、cinefunのためにそれを持っています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2019

    led et buzzer fonctionne bien mais quand j'ai voulu le mettre sur mon XJB145 les encoches de chaque coté sont recouverte par la led qui est trop large ce n'est pas comme sur la photo et ne rentre pas dans les coches de mon quad ça ne fonctionne pas il as fallu sortir la colle chaude aussi le fil fourni avec la led 2 conducteurs alors que cela prend un 4 conducteurs.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2019

    Está muy bien para builds de nanodrones, sería perfecto si viniese con montaje para tornillos pero basta con una buena cinta de doble cara para colocarlo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2018

    buzzer beep is enough loud Led setup from BF is easy I ordered 10pieces from this LED all of them is working no waste! good point! small ear on left and right side! some frame has small hole for this ear and can install it into that hole! don"t need to use other solution ruber or meltgun etc example frame Leader 130

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Светодиоды и бипер удобное устройство , для поиска микроквадрокоптера, всегда использую на своих квадриках и всем рекомендую, бипер громкий, свет яркий! Провода увы короткие.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    Маленькая, легкая и удобная светопищялка настраивается под Бетафлай, имеет 5 кантактов вход (лед стрип) +5в, минус, бузер и проходной сигнальный провод чтоб подключить еще светодиодные полоски... пищялка средней писклявости (без закладывающего уши усиления) да особая мощь для микролетов и не нужна - не по полям ведь летать собрались.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.59
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$6.95
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.50
    • US$16.71
    • US$9.59
    • US$82.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$53.99