お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • BBQing
    CA
    2020-09-21 16:18:42

    great product, very impressed, well made, very heavy, instructions were a little hard in the beginning. wish the front stands were rc. maybe a later upgrade. i intergraded it with my transmitter instead of the remote it comes with, much better. tanks without rubber tread pads dont climb the ramp very well. shipping was fast no damages, wasnt expecting the brokerage fee. HG needs a 1/12 tank now. definitely worth buy

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 22:57:35

    I live this almost all the parts fits perfectly and it only took us half the day yo almost complete it. there are some issues with the bearings but other than that me and my son enjoy building it. I recommend this to all you guys with an excavator and construction RC this is a must to haul your heavy equipment to the site.

    コメント
  • Ron1532
    NL
    2020-06-27 04:11:41

    I am very impressed with this new product from HG. All parts are complete! And all parts fit together perfectly. Good manual in English with clear images. Given the quality, definitely worth the money. Well done HengGuan, great!

    コメント
  • peerur
    GB
    2020-07-08 07:04:55

    excellent value!

    コメント (2)
  • Crawlie
    DE
    2020-06-26 07:16:37

    Exakt 10 Tage Lieferzeit, Respekt! Sehr gute Verarbeitung und herrlich schwer! Für deutlich unter 400 Euro absolut empfehlenswert!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 09:41:38

    Absolutely excellent kit, everything complete and fitting well. The only exception is that the 3 axels are too long, they need to be about 8mm shorter each side and the spacers shorter too . The overall width of the axels with wheels attached does not correspond with the dimensions stated in the instruction booklet and do stick out too far each side, new axel rods need to be supplied with the holes drilled further inboard for the locking pin in the wheel hex nuts and they need to be machined with

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 22:52:56

    It took 6 weeks after ordering to arrive in Seattle from China. While the other HG models like the P802 and P602 are very high quality, those are still mostly plastic with metal only in certain areas. This P805 trailer is extremely rugged, mostly cast aluminum , some steel, and mostly visual appearance parts that are plastic. It's heavier than the truck that tows it or the Heng Long tank sitting on it!

    コメント
  • Rcman
    US
    2020-07-18 19:48:02

    Amazing quality & design for the price. The build design it top notch w/ structure and strength main points as needed. Instructions are dead on step by step to make the build smooth sailing. Massive in size definitely can haul some big equipment. What’s next 😉

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 18:37:16

    Great product and fast shippng

    コメント
  • Scaet
    DE
    2020-09-21 10:58:54

    So ein schöner Trailer. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 24,550円
    • 4,375円
    • 19,106円
    • 21,668円
    • 2,988円
    • 44,191円
    • 25,617円
    • 6,858円
    • 25,617円
    • 41,630円
    • 27,859円
    • 14,739円
    • 24,550円
    • 4,375円
    • 29,780円
    • 4,696円
    • 9,526円
    • 8,741円