お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Phil
    GB
    2020-09-25 03:16:45

    Well I have had this for a few days now and I am very impressed, checked all screws bolts etc on arrival and all were tight and none missing, the lights work great but would have preferred the headlights to be on all the time not just when moving forward, most of the time they dont come on if just moving slowy, maybe a setting some where but i dont know as there are no instructions for how to operate the light unit. I did find the small switch in the cockpit that changes the flashing of the lights

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-30 23:35:47

    Arrived in a timely manner. As described. I am very satisfied with this model. I know own a couple of these vehicles, 3 to be exact and have been very happy with them all. A few negative things I will say about the product in general, and this has nothing to to do with this seller, is that on the models equipped with the light on top of the cab........that has to go. It looks like a really crappy police light (red, blue, alternating/flashing). I feel like it turns this multi hundred dollar awesome

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 08:41:30

    Sehr schönes Modell. Für mich ist das Kippen der Ladefläche zu langsam. Die Anbringung des Servo vom langsamen ins schnelle fahren ist etwas falsch ausgewählt- wenn der Bolzen von der Karderwelle sich löst, werden die Kabel vom Servo beschädigt. Ist leider bei mir passiert. Trotzdem würde ich dieses Modell noch einmal kaufen.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 15:12:25

    very impressed with the quality/details and surprising delivered on time

    コメント
  • 2020-02-08 15:13:56

    absolute beast of an rc! highly recommend!

    コメント
  • Rcman
    US
    2020-09-30 21:49:09

    I have a huge collection of rcs and buy through many vendors. Let me say I have been impressed from day one with banggood and their shipping as well as the hg p801-803 models. Amazing quality for the price vs other top brands. I am a custom builder of 35yrs in Rc and these hg models have been some of the most enjoyment in fabrication work working on 👍🏼

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 23:24:01

    Took 8 days to receive in Seattle WA from their USA warehouse in NJ. Shipping box was a bit beat up, inner box was a bit damaged, but inner foam case protected the truck inside very well - no damage. Lots of reviews on Youtube that praise build quality and attention to detail, and those seem accurate. While there are no mechanical issues, after I installed the battery and tested it, while most things work great, there are a few minor electrical issues that I'll need to look into. 1) the power switch

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 08:50:26

    Thank you, fantastic product, dont try it yet i have to by batteries, in very good condition the package very good. I recommend it to every who want it. Thank you for the cooperation. Exelent,

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 08:29:16

    as described, but took a long time to arrive.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 20:00:50

    everything came as planned fast and intact very high quality truck

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 56,871円
    • 54,618円
    • 63,309円
    • 49,360円
    • 3,164円
    • 4,398円
    • 11,266円
    • 5,072円
    • 22,533円
    • 57,944円
    • 1,394円
    • 4,935円
    • 10,729円
    • 12,446円
    • 5,257円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,179円
    • 3,325円