お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-30 12:04:26

    Top Ware. Der orginale Kran für den HG P801 und P802. Lieferung und Verpackung war einwandfrei. Leider benutze ich nicht die originale Fernsteuerung, weshalb ich eine Funktionsprüfung nicht durchführen konnte.

    コメント
  • Noby01
    AT
    2019-11-21 13:38:07

    ok SUPER

    コメント
  • 2020-04-12 14:54:03

    Another great Banggood purchase, quick post, decent price. Looks great on my p801, well made item. Excellent and recommend.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 06:49:01

    very very good bit slow but very good

    コメント
  • numlock
    GB
    2019-10-12 03:08:56

    Fast delivery nice detail spoilt slightly my untidy wiring. photo show that it fits on the P801 nicely..

    コメント
  • daniel
    DK
    2020-10-07 07:23:53

    The Crane is really well built and fun to use and adds even more weight to the already heavy truck. Installation time is about 20min. I suggest you go watch YouTube videos on how to install it correctly, this saves you some quesswork and time. Next, is the trailer I ordered, that should then complete the truck. I think the crane is a fair price for how well its made. Shipping was faster than normal to EU. Took about 2 weeks with EU priority from CN

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 14:00:24

    product is excellent, but shipping was extremely slow...they should improve it if they want customers coming back. I have another order of $600 for an item that was said in stock that is a month old and not even a tracking number so far, not good banggood!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-08 10:32:03

    Very high quality finish and scale appearence. Sadly it works only with the original transmitter, which seems to have a proprietary protocol. I'm planning to switch its electronics with small, inexpensive brushed ESCs. I will need 6 of them. Overall an excellent item anyway!

    コメント
  • Rcman
    US
    2020-09-30 21:52:45

    It’s a nice feature it could use upgrades as well as a slight increase of speed. I’m working on that now w/ customization. To the manufacture metal internal gears would be a huge plus hunia can do it why shouldn’t HG 🤓

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 17:27:45

    I ended up with 2 of these because i like the first one so much. i control them with 3-way toggle switches and a 3s battery. mounted 2 on a HH flat deck trailer

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 55,420円
    • 61,282円
    • 940円
    • 1,384円
    • 63,947円
    • 49,026円
    • 54,248円
    • 13,428円
    • 4,501円
    • 5,038円
    • 2,845円
    • 277円
    • 3,409円
    • 287円
    • 766円
    • 1,267円
    • 425円
    • 627円