配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 23:11:23

    Awesome!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 15:02:18

    This truck is awsom, Lots of metal an strong to. super fast delevery. Under 7 days to Norway on my frikking door!!! Banggood 👍👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-24 15:15:59

    I'm over the moon with the truck the box was very tatty holes and dents I was a bit concerned about the truck but it come in perfect order nearly the driver's door doesn't keep shut properly but I've got investigate it later and see why but otherwise I'm over the moon

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 10:06:13

    Kvalitně zpracovaný model, kombinace kovu a plastu je úžasná. Poměr ceny a kvality je úžasný. Už se těším na doplňky a první jízdu.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 03:20:59

    Très beau camion, très bien reproduit et très puissant. J'adore. Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 11:47:46

    Ottimo prodotto. Veramente ben fatto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 09:56:54

    The vehicle is everything I could imagine plus more. Very detailed heavy duty fast shipping great price... Highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 13:14:30

    Perfect! Very decent truck. Remote is with sticks. Axles are NOT locked, but with a drop of hot glue in the differential is that problem solved! Steering and throttle is on the same stick, just move the steering servo to the right stick channel. Very realistic truck with lots of details.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください