お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-16 19:42:43

    Shipping takes Awhile, However once you receive this Rc truck you will fall in love with it. I got mine today and did not realize it was So big, that's a good thing. I went Up to my local hobby shop to get a battery pack and charger for the battery, (Because that's not included) And got it working. it's very powerful and geared super low for when you wanna do some rock crawling. But also in third gear it can be fast when you want it to be. You can lock the differentials Aswell. I Locked my front one

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 18:08:40

    this truck came packaged very good and without damage. I have been running it for a few days and am very happy. Good deal for the price. I would recommend for anyone who wants to get into the hobby

    コメント
  • SOS6
    CA
    2020-08-27 14:21:02

    belle machine pour le prix

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 18:10:16

    very fun to play with, rear steer is somewhat underpowered for the amount of torque that is given from the 540 motor and gear ratio from the transmission, but all in all this is a cheap alternative for a Tamiya model and I would highly recommend this to anyone

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 13:57:53

    I own may RC cars, trucks, and Helicopters. I have to say this is a very well made Vehicle. Steel frame, metal skid plate and many other nice touches. I highly recommend this truck!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 02:25:40

    Satisfecho con la compra, tiene una calidad muy similiar al Tamiya, ha tardado un mes, menos de lo que indicaba al principio.

    コメント
  • John
    US
    2020-10-14 05:06:51

    so far very fun and durable 😃

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 18:10:35

    😁😁

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 09:07:30

    Reçu très rapidement. Besoin de tester pour voir le bon fonctionnement.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 00:26:57

    Great car and great price, just add battery and it is going straight out of the box.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 4,935円
    • 10,729円
    • 12,446円
    • 5,257円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,179円
    • 3,540円
    • 9,012円
    • 63,309円