お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-02 23:02:41

    Are these brand new or refurbished? Straight out of the box I discovered slight paint chipping on my unit's transfer case. (Shown in the photo below).

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-10-15 13:19:59

    Absolutely awsome and stunning truck. Perfect packing, perfect shipping, awsome price - highly recommended!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 07:52:26

    The truck came on time, very well package. The best RC truck I ever own. Be the star in my collection. Already purchased the light kit for this truck. My hard earned money have been well paid.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 07:12:49

    TOP ! Ein sehr schönes Modell. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 03:36:26

    Great product, well built and finished. Good quality throughout apart from plastic steering horn which failed almost immediately. Easily remedied with a new servo and metal horn also from banggood.

    コメント
  • TopRC
    RU
    2019-12-04 03:14:55

    Отличная модель! Хорошая детализация, металлическая ходовая!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 05:34:43

    Absolutely awsome truck. Love it.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 15:10:03

    Parfait, finitions exceptionnelles pour ce prix !

    コメント
  • 2020-03-06 11:30:18

    Top 3 wochen

    コメント
  • 2019-08-22 12:09:35

    Really great product, worth every cent. It is mostly made out of die-cast metal with high attention to detail (I added 2 figurines in 1/10 scale just to show how they fit perfectly, as well as antenna). In front there is more then enough space for standard 7,2v battery, so that you can remove battery crate/box from the back. All in all perfect product, great for scale crawling. Delivery took only 9 days in total to Germany. Thank you Banggood team for perfect job of sending it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 49,102円
    • 56,574円
    • 42,057円
    • 44,191円
    • 22,415円
    • 57,642円
    • 4,482円
    • 4,696円
    • 62,979円
    • 31,595円
    • 1,280円
    • 4,909円
    • 3,521円
    • 10,673円
    • 12,381円
    • 671円
    • 8,965円
    • 49,102円