お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-16 16:29:30

    Das Fahrzeug ist sehr detailliert und hat ein schönes Fahrbild. Einige Schrauben des Fahrwerks müssen überprüft werden, da sich nach einer ausgiebigen Ausfahrt teilweise Bauteile lösen. Die Stoßdämpfer sind nicht wirklich gut. Durch den mittlerweile günstigen Preis ist das Auto aber sehr zu empfehlen!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 12:52:24

    Inaccurate description, was supposed to be the source and lights upgraded version, but I received the basic one. When I asked about the missing upgrades I was told that they are not included and that was it... Doors do not align perfectly, so you have to fiddle around a bit. I like the car but I was expecting better QC for the price. I see they removed the “upgraded” part, yet I still have the original description... Shame, could have been a nice buy, yet it left a bitter taste in the end.

    コメント (3)
  • 2019-11-26 07:13:12

    very nice!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 05:56:55

    You supplied the standard truck, not the upgraded as ordered. I an not the only customer in this situation! My second order the same again! You asked for evidence, so you wish to see the void under the hood which proves nothing. It took 7 days for your first response and you ask for image evidence. Why are the boxes not marked standard or Upgraded content? You must surely be aware of the problem which shall become worse if not addressed. Do the right thing, acknowledge the problem, compensate the

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 09:40:51

    Took a while to arrive due to world circumstances but was well packaged. It is an absolutely amazing vehicle and left me wishing I had ordered the updated lights and sound version. I won't make that mistake again.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-15 09:51:49

    The p408 is a magnificent peice of engineering! I would recommend this rc car to anyone. Thanks to banggood for having such a brilliant range of rc cars and buggies.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-03 02:52:33

    El modelo en cuestion no tiene ni luz, ni sonido; por lo demas perfecto.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-06 19:59:30

    WHY IT DOES NOT HAVE LIGHTS AND NO SOUND IN THE TRUCK TO ME?

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 13:26:26

    Thank you so much!The Hg P 408 arrived today! Very good scaled Model! Great!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 12:13:44

    Alles Tip Top

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 39,805円
    • 49,355円
    • 57,939円
    • 44,419円
    • 220円
    • 4,505円
    • 416円
    • 5,364円
    • 56,866円
    • 26,715円
    • 1,501円
    • 4,934円
    • 11,265円
    • 12,445円
    • 3,540円
    • 5,256円
    • 3,862円
    • 73,604円