お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (170)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(170)
    • 5スター(166)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/10/2021

    WOW I LOVE IT just awesome, with the right tweaks it has sensational performance in a perfect scaler look. really fun to drive the all-metal 3-speed gearbox is sturdy and quiet I recommend the version to be assembled and to combine it with good quality electronics mine travels at 3s with a programmable esc with the differentials locked it climbs everywhere and loses a bit of steering. for better driving, I recommend locking the rear differential only for an ideal setup it is necessary to mount only 2 leaf springs and remove the external springs from the shock absorbers all the original servo saver must be removed, too weak prevent the correct insertion of the gears and steering the steering servo must be mounted at the front and all the unnecessary very long referrals must be removed the only real defect is the main bearing of the differential which is fragile and in a position of fatigue, I recommend replacing it immediately I could have simply said I bought 2 I hope I was helpful! insta #myrcdream

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2022

    金曜日に注文し、水曜日に受け取ったので、非常に早く到着しました!!!😁この1の一番のバングッド!!😉はちょうどパックを解き、😊アセンブリを攻撃する必要がありますが、品質は非常に良いようです。 モデル作りやr.C ビークルに情熱を注いでいるなら、ぜひお薦めします 😁😁

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2022

    The HgP407 A kit arrived in good time. the kit was complete and well packaged. I would highly recommend disassembly of transmission, front and rear axles. replace all ball bearings with quality units. The kit's bearing races are rusty and of poor quality. re-grease and all gears and shafts and replace all screw hardware with quality stainless steel hardware. The kit assembled screws WILL break and rust. Overall I spent another $140 for stainless screw set and quality ball races. Not doing the preventative replacement will result in failure and frustration in a short period of time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2022

    I never thought I would have this trucks. This is a fantastic kit with a little bit of fine-tuning it is a amazing truck. I did a set of build videos on my YouTube channel. All the 3-D printing mods for the steering. Tear down of the front and rear end and transmission. I enjoyed it so much I ordered a second one. Plus the Ford. So I will have them on my channel soon. I have 4 grandsons so we will Take them down by the river And have some fun. My kit was missing the pins in the rear driveshaft they are hopefully sending me the part. When installing the battery box pre-drill the holes and doing the lights. Plastic will crack if you don’t pre-drill 7/16 on the battery box. I cannot wait to get the Ford and do a teardown on it. I do have an RC4WD Who wants to take it to the River I had to make payments on that thing :-) So it will be nice to enjoy the truck and let my grandkids enjoy it and not break the bank.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2021

    この製品が大好き... 本当に良い品質、この価格のために信じられない。 そして、包装の品質。 6日後にオランダへ 税金と手数料の問題はありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2021

    おい! 荷物を受け取ったが、部品が見つからないのが残念だ。 行方不明の写真を添付してる 残りは見ていない ショックアブソーバはオイルをこぼしたので、箱内のすべての純粋なオイル、私はまた少しこぼれた油でそれらを補充しようとしましたが、それはオイルをすることができます、彼らは役に立たない。 だから少しがっかりした。 欠落した部品を私に送ってください。 誠実に、シラード

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2022

    top Alternative zum teuren Bruder.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2022

    非常によく、すべての通常、迅速な出荷

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2022

    came early then expected, very happy customer. will shop again recommend to everyone. banggood is a very good company very happy. thank you!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2021

    まだ少し作業ですが、美しいトラック、価格のための良い品質、価格の1/4のための本当の伝説

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$443.99
    • US$520.99
    • US$407.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$150.99