お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (344)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(344)
    • 5スター(326)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-14 12:02:35

    Reasonable shipping speed for intrastate delivery. The truck is nice. The minor gripes I have are the same well documented annoyances everyone lists. There is a lot of play in the steering which introduces some degree of uncertainty when driving over uneven terrain. You’ll find yourself correcting a lot of bump steer. There were a couple fasteners that could have been tighter. There was some kind of oil on the chassis, possibly to prevent rust, I’m not sure. That’s really it for drawbacks. The

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-10 04:00:38

    Большое спасибо всё пришло,машина работает отлично,я ожидал худшего,но машина превзошла все мои ожидания.

    コメント
  • vascohm
    PT
    2020-10-21 15:30:42

    I'm very pleased. I made the order on Sunday, and on Wednesday was already here "Portugal", it took only three days. Very well packed, and no visible damage. I haven't tested it yet.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 13:13:57

    my second one of these from Banggood and I’m just as happy as the other one I bought. well boxed damage free :). 2 months to deliver tho but well worth the wait :) I have started to paint mine it’s not finished got a lot of detail left to do

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 06:50:27

    Great truck. Everything they say on YouTube is true. Feels solid, has some weight to it. The hard plastic body is lovely. The Tamiya driver goes straight in. I did have 1issue. The rear pinion and crown wheel teeth got chewed up after less than 1hour's running. Probably caused by the failure of the internal bearing. Two screws had fallen out of the front of the axle perhaps contributed to the damage. New diff was only £6.60. I'm still happy with it and it's a good deal on Banggood.

    コメント
  • Edd
    GB
    2020-09-06 10:13:36

    very happy with the swift delivery. item was generally well presented and good quality. on closer inspection and maiden use the rear differential was too close to the under tray and inside the differential the pinion teeth and bearing is totally shredded. not sure if it is a one off issue or a design fault but the torque appears to twist the rear differential closing the clearance gap even after tightening of the u joints.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-03 19:11:16

    I guess you get what you pay for. I drove it for less than a minute across my slightly bumpy lawn and the wheel broke off. Waiting to see if I get a replacement. The wheel and hub setup and steering is the only thing I don't like about it. Other than that, it's a great looking truck with lots of potential.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-14 16:59:36

    great truck every bit as good as I hoped, except for the truck body . which seems to be two tone black not to happy with this as it ruins the great look of the truck .

    コメント
  • 2020-05-07 06:41:21

    Spedizione velocissima. 3 settimane. È impressionante la macchina. La uso tranquillamente con batterie 3s ( e una ventola sul motore ). Consigliatissima.

    コメント
  • Kjær79
    DK
    2020-05-01 03:44:06

    super truck.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 27,846円
    • 10,562円
    • 39,582円
    • 55,480円
    • 23,898円
    • 25,821円
    • 22,154円
    • 30,513円
    • 72,858円
    • 4,065円
    • 9,850円
    • 8,001円
    • 31,868円
    • 1,813円
    • 4,505円
    • 8,001円
    • 4,160円
    • 11,842円