お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (494)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(494)
    • 5スター(464)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2018

    I received a car with corrosion on almost every metal part. The body was damaged although the package itself was in good condition. Banggood offers me a 8$ refund for all the problems even though I bought the extra ensurence that promises a full refund or a new car. It's a big scandal to say the least. I give five stars just so this review will be posted. Because if you don't give five stars the review will be taken away. I've started a refund process against Banggood through paypal

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2019

    Yes its the same exact truck as the....... Well you know which one I mean. I gave it metallic root beer basecoat/clearcoat paint job, removed the chrome ex-cab, relocated the steering servo and added a metal gear steering servo. I cut the decals apart and rearranged them so now its a Toyota instead of a Toyato!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2018

    First off if you buy this truck it's most likely because you own a Bruiser and don't want to drive it, or want a Bruiser, but not for the ridiculous price Tamiya wants for it. I am in the later group and found several things to address before you even charge the battery. First buy some loctite and some grease. Then strip the truck bare and go to town on the screws with loctite, and the gears with grease. So many screws were loose because of the lack of care when assembling the truck. The axles weren't lined up correctly and the left radius arm wasn't stamped correctly so it doesn't fit at all. And every gear was dry! No grease, no oil, even though the trucks hardware was covered in machining oil. There is some good too. Despite all it's flaws, it is still a Bruiser I can drive and not feel bad about. And when you consider the price at almost one fourth the price of Tamiya's it's a deal. I did strip the paint off the chassis and gun blued some of the parts for a unique look. After all this is a hobby, part of the hobby is getting your hands dirty and digging into the truck to learn how it works and how to fix what doesn't.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2020

    州内配送のための合理的な配送速度。 トラックはいい 私が持っている軽微なグリップは、誰もがリストする同じよく文書化された迷惑です。 凹凸のある地形を走行すると、ある程度の不確実性をもたらすステアリングには遊びが多い。 あなたは自分自身が多くのバンプステアを修正することができます。 締まったファスナーがいくつかありました。 シャーシに油が あった 錆を防ぐためか それは本当に欠点です。 ドライブトレインは驚くほど静かで滑らかです。 体はとてもいいです。 私は直接それを見たので、これは名前のないブルイザーではないと確信することはできません。 ロッククローラーが箱に書いてあるので、岩でのパフォーマンスについてYouTubeに不満を言う人がいます。 あなたがブライザーを取ると思うなら、私は意味 p407 箱から出て、それとロッククロール あなたは少し失望以上のものになります。 このトラックが得意とするところは、まず郷愁です。 明らかに、それはまた、平均トレイルリグを作り、それを実行しながら素晴らしい外観になります。 私はそれを使うつもりです。 スケールアルミ車軸とフレームとレトロなトヨタ車体はちょうど幻想的に見える。 30 年の古いデザインに合わせてパフォーマンスの期待値を維持できれば、きっと気に入っているでしょう。 そして、少し$ 200 USDのためにそれは取引です。

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Snelle levering en een prima kwaliteit van tamiya bruiser clone, zeker voor dit geld

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2019

    Der Model kam gut verpackt innerhalb der angegebenen Zeit an. Insgesamt kann man für den Preis nicht meckern. Das Original kostet bei Tamiya 700€. Es mussten aber einige umbauten vorgenommen werden. Die Original Fernbedienung ist ein Witz. Billiges leichtes Plastik. Keine gute Kontrolle über das model. Also erstmal einen Ordentlichen Empfänger von Graupner verbaut, damit ich ihn mit meiner Vorhanden Fernsteuerung steuern kann. Der Fahrtregler wurde gerauscht gegen einen stärkeren, weil ich meine vorhandenen 3S Lipo zellen fahren wollte. Der Servo der Lenkung gab noch in der Einstellphase den geist auf. Er zuckte bei schnellen Lenkbewegungen noch zwei/drei mal nach. Das Getriebe ließ sich nicht ordentlich schalten. Nach dem Zerlegen zeigte sich warum. Hier war kaum Fett an den sich bewegenden Teilen. Also erst mal ne ordentliche Portion Zahnrad fett rein. Später verabschiedete sich auch der Servo zum schalten. Er verlohr immer die Mittelstellung. Die Stoßdämpfer waren schon bei der Ankunft leer gelaufen. Das Model war insgesamt mit dem Öl der Dämpfer verschmiert. Guter Korrosionschutz aber nicht Sinn der sache. Also Dämpfer raus und andere rein. Wenn man ein Bisschen Modelbau Erfahrung hat ist das alles kein problem. Es waren meiner Meinung aber notwendige Umbau Maßnahmen um das Model ordentlich betreiben zu können. Trotzdem ein ordentliches Model zum vernünftigen Preis. Karosserie wurde mal anders als üblich Lackiert. Anthrazit metallic und Airbrush....

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    This is my second time buying something from Banggood. First of all, shipping was fast. I did have some trouble with some parts, but Banggood is refunding the cost of the parts, so I am happy. I did change the radio with my traxxas tqi 5ch tx and rx, two arrma 7kg metal gear servos, a hot racing servo saver and a metal servo horn, and a 45t rc4wd motor and a better esc. There was no grease in the gearbox, so I added grease and it is now good to go, but now I dont want to get it dirty.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2019

    Received this in 12 long days, seemed like forever koz I was So excited. Box arrived in good condition and truck packaged really well. Thanks Banggood!! 😁 Back in 1982 we saw the Tamiya Bruiser on the top shelf of a local hobby store. Got my Tamiya F-150 XLT and my brother got his Sand scorcher for less than half of the Bruiser. We had a blast with our Scorcher and F-150. Thanx so much mom and dad!! Now I’m seeing the HG P407(Bruiser Clone). Oh man I just knew I had to get it.. Beautiful truck! But actually it’s gona be for my 7yr old nephew. He has a toy-grade RC that doesn’t work now.Thanks to all the posted upgrades, I’m gona hook it up b4 I give it to him with all the same packaging. Geez he’s so lucky to have an Uncle like me. Then I’m gona order one for me too. Im such a kid 🚶🏻‍♂️ P.S.: Thx Banggood for the 110v adapter🔌, good looking out brotha 👍🏼

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2021

    フロントに絶対に置かなければならないディファレンシャルブロック、ステアリングサーボ、キット片持ち、内部のプラスチックを取り外し、4WDのトランスミッションをロックします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2019

    I recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$355.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$564.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$55.89
    • US$45.99
    • US$76.99