お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (159)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(159)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/01/2021

    支払済の$のために公正。 すべてのプラスチック、唯一の金属はギアとネジの内側にあります。 指示をクリアしてフォローできるピクト。 このローラーには趣味の技が必要です。 B. T.W. タイヤは1/12スケール、ショックはウォーマートグレードです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2021

    フライホイールのトランスにはスプリングが欠けていて、ネジが欠けていたのですが、そのプリフォームの仕方は驚きました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2016

    Good quality, but almost parts are plastic. All gears are metal ofcourse, cardan shafts are plastic. Shocks is a weak part of this kit, I think In other things this is truck very and very good. Compared to finished P402 this is best choice! In finished you will get some weird combined ESC with reciever, bad motor, weak servo and small battery. Additional parts I used: Traxxas servo 2056, GoolRC motor 540 27T, FlySky-GT3C reciever-transmitter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    Model KIT jak na kita przystało, dotarł w drobnych elementach. Chociaż j nie do końca bo mosty oraz skrzynka już zostały złożone. Niestety opakowanie było poniszczone przez drogę, przez co część elementów po prostu zniknęła. Support wspiera jednak i dośle braki. Sama jakość materiałów i wykonania na wysokim poziomie. Polecam

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2017

    I bought this kit for a scale project and I'm happy but... Packet received 10 days after shipping. In an unmarked box and all parts in a plastic bag. Screws bolts and allen keys are in separate little plastic pouch. The shocks are missing and also some screws. The manual is pretty clear but the parts should have numbers or marks especially the screws. I used a calliper. The plastic are fragile and screws are almost agressive threads. Be careful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Посылка пришла помятая, некоторые детали деформированы. Переднее крепление бампера имеется два только левых правого нет((( нахватает крепежных болтов м3х12мм и м3х14мм. Коробка и мосты вращаются с трудом и с заданиями думаю переборка и смазка поможет))) В целом покупкой доволен)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2016

    Good chassis for project: + : permanent 4x4 (no differentials) and sticky tires: competent scaler/crawler + : cheap alternative to more expensive scalers + : nice realistic chassis, good articulation + : prebuilt axles and gearbox (although advised to open and spread grease) - : tight running gears (will improve in future) - : 4 or 5 hex screws were poor quality (replaced them with normal PH-M3 bolts so not a problem for a hobbyist)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2020

    私たちの好みに合わせて設定できる、許容可能な品質のクレーラ。 タイヤを交換して、より良質のタイヤに交換することをお勧めします。 その商品は箱によく入荷した。 私のキットには、任意のネジで販売するいくつかのm3ネジが必要でした。 問題ない 捕まえた。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2018

    Paczka szła mi miesiąc :( przez pierwsze trzy tygodnie nic się z nią nie działo Na szczęście pod koniec miesiąca dostałem Zapakowane było w twardy karton mogła być lepiej zabezpieczona w środku bo wszystko latało, nie które części były luzem bez opakowania co najważniejsze jeździ :D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2018

    Your gray, packaging was missing. Replaced with a transparent and all in a cardboard box.. When I picked up my parcel in the post office, they gave me a few screws that had fallen out of the box. Most of the screws and rounds are missing (my estimate +/- 80%). The axes that drive the will are also missing. The most striking pieces are w03002, w04012, p10038, etc. What now. My surprise can still grow when I put my kit together.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,823円
    • 5,511円
    • 31,464円
    • 59,140円
    • 40,307円
    • 83,945円
    • 6,929円
    • 28,593円
    • 7,004円
    • 35,599円
    • 32,728円
    • 16,191円
    • 5,281円
    • 9,301円
    • 6,430円
    • 5,052円
    • 12,746円
    • 5,052円