お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-04 03:43:21

    Тачка огонь, детализация супер, доставка 19 дней без проблем! Всё понравилось, большое спасибо! )) Wheelbarrow fire, detail super, delivery 19 days without problems! I liked everything, thank you very much! ))

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 23:57:39

    Einfach der Wahnsinn. 90% Metall, super Scale. Top Qualität. Ein absoluter Hingucker.

    コメント
  • Kwin03
    US
    2020-05-21 22:37:18

    Awesome, just like the first one. the design is a lot more cool looking in person. I’ve gone ahead and customized it for my thin blue line build

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 04:11:56

    I love it!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-31 18:18:17

    item received in good condition within the stated time. very happy with the product!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 15:08:04

    Color looks much better in the reality.. Wow

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 11:07:44

    top

    コメント
  • 2019-11-08 01:40:34

    My second order of this truck and the same disappointing problem as the first, standard version supplied, not upgraded sound and lights version as laid for. I now have two trucks that I would not have ordered. It gas taken 7 days to receive first response to the problem and you ask for a video.....the truck is fine it is the upgrade sound and lights that is missing. I have not messing with the truck internals. Please can you sort out my first two orders? Thank you

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-08-04 05:21:02

    super véhicule. hyper realiste. très belle qualité apparente. chassis tout metal et carrosserie magnifique. une base parfaite pour de beaux projets.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 11:54:58

    This truck is awesome! very good quality for the price! very heavy! metal everywhere! I recommend it anytime! 5 stars! awesome carrying case

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 49,026円
    • 39,539円
    • 57,552円
    • 41,565円
    • 55,420円
    • 63,947円
    • 54,248円
    • 21,634円
    • 27,816円
    • 19,076円
    • 4,902円
    • 1,491円
    • 10,657円
    • 12,362円
    • 692円
    • 8,951円
    • 1,214円
    • 3,083円