お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-23 20:14:33

    Very happy with this awesome truck! It’s quick and the 4x4 works wonders! I haven’t gotten stuck once in the thick grass that my luctan s912 gets stuck in although that car is fun too but it’s only 2 wheel drive but it is a bigger car so i assumes this 1/16th would have trouble but it’s no trouble at all for this little beast! The battery lasts longer then I expected too but I did order a second one through Banggood and I’m looking forward when that arrives but I’d definitely recommend

    コメント
  • 2020-03-28 12:22:21

    surprised it actually arrived super quick...great little car all it needs is them new shock absorbers...great fun box was also undamaged cheers banggood👌🏽

    コメント
  • 2020-02-07 10:17:57

    Отличная машина, шустрая. Удары держит отлично, не ломается. Только колеса надо сразу менять (или хотя бы резину на них), резина жёсткая и по ровной поверхности зацеп слабый (на фото штатные колеса от ремо хобби СМакс).

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 10:29:42

    Great car. Everything works great. Packaging could be better, because box was crunched a lot. But car wasn’t damaged.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 10:02:41

    Hi just bought this car fast delivery took 2 weeks! and I've taken it out 5 times and it's very fast and pops wheelies, only downside really is the Shocks could be better but I'm going to order them now my score 8/10

    コメント
  • tlcguy
    CA
    2020-05-13 16:55:15

    I have this RC car it is my first hobby grade car I love how fast it goes and that I can do 360 backwards and kick up the loose dirt

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-29 10:01:34

    happy like a star. give them new Tire's they waiting for him 😅 and now go outside for a ride🤗🏁

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 20:02:15

    Great first impressions!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 18:54:56

    This has to be one of 2019s best little 16th scale bashers. Enough speed and power to entertain and durable as a bonus! https://youtu.be/pGHSPEGMND4

    コメント (1)
  • Tomley
    GB
    2019-11-14 01:06:13

    Awesome little truck. Not the fastest 1/16 out there, but enough power for it to pop wheelies and go across all types of terrain. (See Video)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,180円
    • 9,499円
    • 4,696円
    • 9,606円
    • 10,673円
    • 10,994円
    • 34,157円
    • 8,752円
    • 5,229円
    • 5,550円
    • 9,713円
    • 9,286円
    • 5,550円
    • 4,482円
    • 5,870円
    • 8,752円
    • 34,809円
    • 5,870円