配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (134)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(134)
    • 5スター(130)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 12:29:22

    The Haiboxing Rampage is a fun little truck! It’s very stable and controllable for a 1/18th scale. The 380 sized brushed motor makes it move pretty fast. The steering servo is relatively quick for it’s size. I like the small, but adequate controller. The controller has minimal features, but does include steering trim, steering reverse, but most importantly a slow/normal switch that is great for kids or beginners. It allows you to tame down the speed for added controllability. The 850mah li-ion

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-03 22:53:10

    Great lil MT... took some extra time getting here but worth the wait!.. I recommend! Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-27 14:42:50

    Netter kleiner Flitzer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 10:23:00

    Great fun! durable and fast. Definitely recommend this truck. Plenty of aftermarket spares available if I could break it. Minor range issue on my buggy track

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-22 03:28:34

    turned up a little later than stated but due to current pandemic it's understandable. works great straight from the box after a quick battery charge. excellent rc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-22 08:13:17

    awesome little racer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 00:50:07

    Bardzo fajny modelik, dobrze wykonany i dający dużo frajdy jak za te pieniadze. Przesyłka dotarła w całości w miarę szybko. Jedyna wada jest taka że dostałem model w kolorze czerwonym mimo że zdjęcia na aukcji są tylko zielone i nigdzie nie ma żadnej informacji o kolorze, ale to nie wada bo czerwony też wygląda super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-30 14:00:56

    EXCELENTE

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!