配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 19:48:04

    Arrivé vite. Bonne définition et très sensible: on économise la lampe du microscope en baissant sa luminosité. Fonctionne bien sur Xp et HDMI. Très content de mon achat. Un seul bémol: l'adaptateur ovale fourni ne va pas pour la France et donc pour le brancher de suite il faut bidouiller en adaptant une prise française (voir photos) en la cassant à la pince. Donc 4 étoiles!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-24 10:32:51

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I ARRIVE VERY FAST, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SENSOR VERY GOOD FOR ITS PRICE, I recommend on 1080p monitors. excelent for use of micro electronics and micro welding.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 03:03:46

    Kindly help. I buy this product , received in a month , good condition, but problem is I found CD Blank only, there is no software in CD, without driver software I am unable to use with my computer . If you can send the driver please mail me to atulgoyalrdec@gmail.com, or please share link from that I can get the software. thankyou

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 05:48:13

    L'article est arrivé assez rapidement, conforme à la description. Malheureusement, un point n'a pas été respecté : la description précise qu'un adaptateur est fourni selon notre pays, mais le colis n'en contenait pas, je ne peux donc pas utiliser ce matériel en France, je vais devoir trouver un adaptateur moi-même. C'est décevant. Shipping delay ok, items ok, disappointed because the power adaptator for my country was not added; as it was mentionned in the description. So i can't use this

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 01:01:56

    Good Camera, but the white balance very poor. I had to replace the illuminating LEDs with a warm white gloss to improve the white balance. The included software is excellent, but unfortunately some useful features do not work with this camera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 03:34:39

    overall good , but the software cannot be installed , i have to find out the software by my self , thank god i found it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 09:50:20

    sağlam şekilde ürün geldi.sorun yok tavsiye ederim.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 11:28:38

    Ottima telecamera per incrementare la risoluzione del microscopio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 00:38:13

    Thank you, package arrived 😀

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 20:46:03

    This product don't have lens go together so difficult to find another lens to replace

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!