お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2019

    lindo Boné,estilo militar preparado para aplicação de adesivos em velcro, preço acessível, entrega rápida

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    Produto execelente para o preço. Comprarei outros.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    su aspecto. no se parece para nada a la foto. parece tela vieja muy mal. El pedido lo hice hace 6 meses y hoy recién me llega... Publicidad engañosa

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2017

    Товар соответствует описанию, качественный, недорогой, правда на фотографии продавца цвет более насыщенный, чем в жизни.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2017

    Nothing to rave about but this hat fits well enough and does what it is required to. The colours are nowhere near as vivid as in the pictures and the material seems to be lacking in quality. It's ok but not quite what I expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2018

    Bon produit attache type velcro de qualité moyenne mais qui fait le boulot assez confortable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    Seems to be similar to the caps at retail stores. Ordered more than one color but got all the same.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    the colour of this hat was much lighter than the picture, almost to the point where the pattern was not discernible.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Came in a dirty bag, didn't look like the one in the picture. Was to small for me. But when I wash it, it will fit my 10 year old son.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2017

    You need a cap ? You love camouflage ? So you just have to buy this. You won't regret. This cap is just perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.86
    • US$6.35
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$38.66