お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (699)
  • 画像 (141)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(699)
    • 5スター(681)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-04-02 01:32:11

    All time favorite esc just works

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-15 08:38:13

    Both arrived in UK within 16 days - 3 days ahead of schedule. Anti-static bags to protect ESCs. No instructions but none expected. Arrived in good condition and apparent working order. Yet to test with motors...

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 10:45:22

    Быстрая доставка. Качество пайки отличное. Проверить на работоспособность не могу. Действительно маленький и лёгкий регулятор.

    コメント
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2019-12-05 12:53:00

    State of art ESC. Second time I buy them, native BLHeli_32, nice led, it has all 3 signals for FC (only 2 wired). I got 5 this time, to have some spare, and I need to admit all of previously purchased are still working fine, one year later.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-02 03:08:28

    Настоящие 32бит, прекрасно прошиваются, настраиваются и бла бла бла. Цвет светодиода можно менять, поддерживают "музыку" при старте квада. Пока нравятся

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 08:53:21

    The plus for me all pads are on one side. Look for those kind of esc's cause you will have an easy time building and repairing! And for the price those escs are simply the best.. Had no problems so far.. I put them on my new Martian 2 build...

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 12:34:29

    Быстрая доставка с отслеживанием ТК IML. Регуль отличного качества, очень маленький, не греется.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 00:19:43

    Отличные регуляторы.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-13 02:04:11

    ESC quá tốt, nhỏ xinh, shop phục vụ rất tốt

    コメント
  • nibmit
    CA
    2020-09-08 13:56:45

    great blheli esc's, pretty clean and look cool too.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,759円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,020円
    • 2,870円
    • 897円
    • 3,189円
    • 1,275円
    • 1,275円
    • 3,934円
    • 1,381円
    • 944円
    • 7,785円
    • 1,381円
    • 1,749円
    • 2,764円
    • 1,094円
    • 4,891円
    • 592円