お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(132)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/08/2020

    私はnetflixのこのボックスを買ったが、残念ながらそれはNetflixのHDをサポートしていません。 :( だから本当に残念です...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2020

    5日間で優れた購入時間 私は小包を受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    Sprzęt jest dobrze wykonany i urzadzenie zachowuje sie poprawnie. Zdarzaja sie błędy ( rzadko ) i czasem reset aplikacji nie wystarczy, trzeba wyłączyć urzadzenie. Pilot jest bardzo fajny, voice dziala dobrze i jest intuicyjny. trzeba sie jednak nauczyc korzystać z klawisza do poruszania sie po stronach a w szczególności na Netflixie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    Ovaj android tv box definitivno opravdava cenu. Bilo je nekih problema, ali sam sa podrškom Banggood-a jako lako došao do rešenja i ovom prilikom ih sve pohvaljujem. Za razliku od nekih drugih shop-ova, ovi odmah nude konkretno rešenje bez okolisanja. Sto se tiče samog uređaja on prži kako radi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2019

    Great product quality, even with not so good internet conection can perform super great. I replace an other TVbox for this one and I'm loving this one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2019

    Working well, nice device in Rs 2880. Also works well on network from mobile hotspot

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Problem yaşamadım. Cihaz normal çalışıyor. Uzun süreli çalışmada ısınma problemi var. 29 TL gümrük vergisi ödedim. Genel olarak memnun kaldım.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2019

    This box is a beast that will cater for all your needs. with its 4Gb RAM and 64GB internal storage it has you covered. I will add that the voice remote is a bonus and works so well. !!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    Прост в настройке.работает отлично без зависаний.покупкой доволен.спасибо!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    best quality /best performance /best price /value for money

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,928円
    • 10,102円
    • 6,623円
    • 7,857円
    • 10,102円
    • 7,071円
    • 13,134円
    • 6,173円
    • 8,306円
    • 5,612円
    • 4,265円
    • 6,510円
    • 12,684円
    • 4,714円
    • 6,959円
    • 4,040円
    • 4,153円
    • 6,398円