お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/05/2021

    Just got the TV Box. Takes more than a Month to arrived. Very easy to Connect to WiFi and to my Bluetooth Keyboard and Bluetooth Mouse. Software is Up to Date. Android 11 is installed. No AAA battery included. Geekbench 5 Test: single core Score 53 Multi core Score 163. Memory information 7,38 GB. Not the fastest device. Takes Long to Download. PC Mark Test 2.0 : Performance Score 2230 Im realy Not impressed by These Tests. Expect a faster device but my old PC ist faster but this is more than 10 years old. NO TF Card Slot AS advertised. i complain about this device. i can Not recommend this device. Slow , No TF Card Slot. i Wonder how this can Advertise AS an 8K TV Box. my Tests Shows so slow FPS. very poor

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2021

    私の前の注文よりも少し長く配信するために20日かかった、私はH96MAXをテストしました、それは間違いなくH96 Max X3 Amlogic S905X3 4GB RAMへのアップグレードです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2021

    Türkiye İstanbula aldım. Ürün sağlam geldi, Sadece ürün iyi paketlenmemişti, onun dışında hiçbir sorun yok. Gönül rahatlığıyla alabilirsiniz.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2021

    very good! open playstore like mobile phone. you can download every app. not high temperature after hours of use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    迅速な配達と優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2021

    スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    Very Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    I ordered this TV box for my neighbour , after he seen my TV box working. The box arrived yesterday and he is over the moon with it. Many Thanks Bonggood for this great TV BOX.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2021

    素晴らしいボックスですが、リモコンは毎回リセットされなければならないので、悪質なボックスのために別のリモート5つ星を使用しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2021

    素晴らしい製品。 高速配送。 製品は正常に動作しています。 問題ありません 購入する必要があります 売り手は本物です。 それのために私のレビューは肯定的です。 評価は5つ星

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,711円
    • 13,688円
    • 13,912円
    • 12,678円
    • 4,038円
    • 5,160円
    • 3,253円
    • 6,058円
    • 7,068円
    • 7,292円
    • 4,936円
    • 6,170円
    • 6,394円
    • 7,629円
    • 6,394円
    • 6,394円
    • 4,263円
    • 4,487円