配送先 United Kingdom , USD
Banggoodでの%sのトップポジティブレビュー, Banggoodで最も安い価格で最高の%sを購入してください。購入する前に、%sの最も役立つ肯定的なレビューを参照してください。, rcおもちゃ、楽しいスポーツ、ファッション、人気のある電子機器
Palash Sil 2019-06-16 02:43:23
Got this Product at Rs.2625 Performance is Good I can connect it with my old CRT TV Overall Value for money
46
コメント (70)
提出
  • BG101516559 Good review bro.. but here it is showing rs. 3100 now. how can I get it for 2625??

    返信 2019-06-17 09:27:42
  • Arjun Peter what's the local delivery partner in India

    返信 2019-06-17 21:34:45
  • handsmhunk That time it was flash sale of newly arrived products I also got for 2600 something ..

    返信 2019-06-18 16:35:32
  • handsmhunk Other guy asking bro during that time it was slashed discounted sale going on around 12/15 days back..

    返信 2019-06-18 16:36:54
  • Palash Sil On offers price may drop.
    Local Delivery Partner is "Ecom".

    返信 2019-06-19 01:30:33
  • kalekshitij which cable you use to connect old crt tv

    返信 2019-06-20 00:38:26
  • kalekshitij whichcable you used for connecting to old crt

    返信 2019-06-20 00:48:46
  • kalekshitij brohow to connect box to old crt

    返信 2019-06-20 00:54:12
  • kalekshitij whichcable you used to connect old crt

    返信 2019-06-20 04:47:42
  • handsmhunk Shitij it's v easy.. use 2 in 1 aux cable to connect it to crt crt

    返信 2019-06-21 02:59:34
  • handsmhunk Use 2 in 1 aux cable

    返信 2019-06-21 03:00:04
  • handsmhunk It's v simple yiu can use 2 in 1 aux cable to connect it to the crt tv.. Connect one point to TV box av jack and other 2 av Jack's to av option in tv

    返信 2019-06-21 06:57:11
  • hrisshi bro when u pre order when u get? I order 1 June but still waiting for coming....

    返信 2019-06-22 00:07:10
  • sir custom charge v Dena para please reply?

    返信 2019-06-22 02:11:59
  • Ashish which adapter category should i choose. so that it fits indian socket

    返信 2019-06-22 06:09:54
  • Nagesh1457 connect using HDMI to RCA adapter

    返信 2019-06-22 08:24:01
  • Vivek Pandey does it work on 4G hotspot

    返信 2019-06-22 09:08:17
  • smokyeye after 7 days its not working.. ots stucked on booting..

    返信 2019-06-22 10:20:18
  • Nilesh Goswami Does it heat? Long run possible?

    返信 2019-06-22 10:55:38
  • BG185317551 av cable 3.5 mm jake into audio video cable

    返信 2019-06-22 13:23:36
  • handsmhunk Rishi check tracking it might be on the way

    返信 2019-06-25 05:45:00
  • klaudynka10 fajny

    返信 2019-06-26 15:31:33
  • BG554116183 sir did you suffered any custom issue

    返信 2019-06-28 12:37:51
  • BG191117431 kitna din product ghar tak aane me?

    返信 2019-06-28 17:06:30
  • BG411144350 a cool product

    返信 2019-06-28 19:13:37
  • Palash Sil @kalekshitij AVcable (3 circle)

    返信 2019-06-29 04:57:03
  • Palash Sil @hrisshi within20 days

    返信 2019-06-29 04:58:11
  • Sahil Sharma this product also available in market at same Price there is no sale.

    返信 2019-06-30 01:03:20
  • handsmhunk Sahil its available in Indian market?? Which city?

    返信 2019-07-01 18:42:41
  • Shubham Kaushik @Sahil Sharma from which market can i get this bro?

    返信 2019-07-02 02:12:52
  • Raj Narayan it have Google play store or not ?

    返信 2019-07-02 11:12:13
  • dildileep hi bro namastey when you placed the order how much time took for delivery

    返信 2019-07-04 07:38:41
  • dildileep @Palash Sil how many days to took delivery, and normal av cable will work for old CRT tv

    返信 2019-07-04 07:44:54
  • dildileep @Palash Sil how many days to took delivery, and av cable will work for old CRT

    返信 2019-07-04 07:45:28
  • BG221154443 For india which adapter did u ordered ?
    AU, EU, UK, US ???

    返信 2019-07-04 10:25:18
  • alex francis @Palash Sil bhai kya apko iska costom charges laga he ya nahi

    返信 2019-07-04 15:41:20
  • Mahesh U Which plug adopter should I buy? EU or UK?

    返信 2019-07-05 05:34:22
  • HS Nadim Shikder 2626 ami kivabe pabo?
    My Home Bangladesh

    返信 2019-07-05 14:47:49
  • Nathan234 what launchers work with this box?

    返信 2019-07-06 05:06:35
  • BG574817171 how long it took to reach to you

    返信 2019-07-07 11:20:11
  • lokesh lokesh bro give me the one product booking

    返信 2019-07-07 22:14:00
  • lokesh lokesh please bro give my booking one piece

    返信 2019-07-07 22:14:36
  • himeshpandit1610 but why they are asking for PAN no when we place order.Is it safe to share our PAN no with the site

    返信 2019-07-09 08:32:57
  • banggood @himeshpandit1610 Dear kalekshitij,
    Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Banggood welcome any of your suggestions, now and in the future. We want you to make the most out of our products and services, and make sure that you are always satisfied.
    Could you please tell us more information via the links below if there is any questions?
    Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111
    Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html
    We will do our best to assist you after we receive the email.
    Thanks for your understanding and have a nice day.
    Best regards,
    Banggood Team

    返信 2019-07-09 21:45:19
  • coolaircool I wanna this product support mirror casting

    返信 2019-07-09 23:11:07
  • coolaircool tell me clear in this casting is available or not

    返信 2019-07-09 23:29:06
  • Kapil Saklani bhai iski warranty hai

    返信 2019-07-10 02:00:38
  • marinerjayesh @Mahesh U EU

    返信 2019-07-10 04:12:44
  • KISHAN KUMAR kaisa he bhaiya setop box

    返信 2019-07-12 16:45:14
  • Arjun Sharma Warranty Kitna hai

    返信 2019-07-14 21:01:50
  • Raju1995 bro.. Which adapter I can choose after pressing buy now button..

    返信 2019-07-16 07:23:29
  • ammy970 how many days to processing order

    返信 2019-07-17 06:28:42
  • ZRI786 palash sil ji Aap ka order kitne dino Me aaya he

    返信 2019-07-17 22:19:53
  • Arjun Sharma Waranty kitna

    返信 2019-07-18 09:12:35
  • Arjun Sharma Waranty

    返信 2019-07-18 12:50:42
  • babu19721972 Palash, how is the product performance after month, what 4k videos, any lag

    返信 2019-07-20 05:08:32
  • BG571044024 whichcable you used for connecting to old crt. I tried 3 in 1 aux cable. But not working.

    返信 2019-07-20 10:24:30
  • BG531045412 2019-07-04 10:25:18 For india which adapter did u ordered ? AU, EU, UK, US ???

    返信 2019-07-20 14:06:17
  • BG531045412 For india which adapter did u ordered ? AU, EU, UK, US ???

    返信 2019-07-20 14:06:45
  • alexfrancisafc Is it Jio tv compatible

    返信 2019-07-23 07:35:16
  • BG111043902 Kon se din mila apko

    返信 2019-07-25 10:50:38
  • BG571117154 hi bro is it 4gb ram and 64 room please tell me bro

    返信 2019-07-26 06:35:24
  • BG181045711 @banggood Plz help to choose adaptor for India. AU, EU, UK, US?

    返信 2019-07-27 00:02:43
  • Brajesh Kumar Saini जो site पर दे rkha h की 4 gb और 64 gb है और कितने दिन में आ jayega

    返信 2019-07-28 10:01:55
  • Brajesh Kumar Saini क्या य़ह miracast support krta h

    返信 2019-07-28 10:03:41
  • sathu ghow can i instal Jio tv app, i cannot instal app in my devices...

    返信 2019-08-14 12:57:37
  • irfan7k @BG221154443 EU

    返信 2019-09-07 12:27:17
  • gautamkumarc1955 Whichcountry adopter to be select ? EU,UK,US like that which adopter/ PLUG is FIT for INDIA ?

    返信 2019-10-08 13:07:47
  • rhitik111 aap ka product kitne din mila aap ko

    返信 2019-11-11 21:52:58
  • rishisiliveri70 on crt tv and video is not clear I am using HDMI to av converter. did it give better output if I use 3rca to av cable?

    返信 2019-12-04 14:29:45
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!