配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (530)
  • 画像 (103)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 15:35:56

    TV box compatto e super economico con un rapporto prezzo/prestazioni eccezionale. CPU potente (anche se non è la più potente sul mercato). Sistema con interazione molto veloce e fluida. legge tutti i tipi di formati video più conosciuti, incluso h.265 a 4k fullspeed. dotato di 2 prese usb, wifi 2,r e 5 GHZ, Bluetooth 4.2 e presa Ethernet ad 1 GBPS. l'antenna wifi come si può vedere dalle foto è solo di tipo integrato, ed ha una portata limitata. la Cpu viene raffreddata da un grosso dissipatore

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 08:20:12

    Ürün İzmire 15 günde geldi. Mükemmel bir ürün. Son derece hızlı. Adeta küçük bir bilgisayar. 27 TL gümrük vergisi çıktı ama gümrük sigortası yaptığım için bangood ile iletişime geçtim ve ödediğim verginin tarafıma iade edileceği söylendi. Bangood kesinlikle harika 👍Thank you BANGOOD

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 22:01:05

    Excellent 👍 Product..... please note: if Android TV box auto restart or auto stutdown.... Download new screen time out app in playstore then change screen timeout period... it's a simple solution...

    コメント (7)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 07:50:24

    Bu üründen üçüncü kez alıyorum. Ürün sorunsuz mükemmel ancak kargo süresi çok uzun sürdü. Tam 101 günde İzmire geldi. Ayrıca 50 TL gümrük vergisi ödedim. Ama ürünü kesinllkle tavsiye ederim.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 09:26:32

    this is my first experience on banggood nice product with great features. delivery in time about 14 days. Alljoy courier is fast and in india shiprocket courier service is also helps to reach product very fast. no custom duty in india and no additional charge by courier also. only packaging is need to improve overall I will give 9.5 out of 10. 0.5 point I am cutting for packaging please improve that part only.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-22 03:06:31

    Happy with the customer service. I got the replacement product. However It's not working with AV cable, too much lagging with starting screen to app screen open. Every screen I need to switch off and on remote to move next screen. I checked with my friend led TV with HDMI CABLE. IT WORKS SUPER AMAZON Prime video, you tube works well. Av port is not working fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 04:06:04

    Ürün Tam 15 günde elime geçti 28 tl gümrük vergisi ödedim fotorafta attım zaten Neyse ürün 10 numara Dilediğiniz herşeyi fazlasıyla yapıyorsunuz hiç düşünmeden alın derim

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 06:15:50

    Beklediğimden daha erken elime ulaştı ürün 15 günde geldi . Çok beğendim Küçük hafif mükemmel bir ürün ilk izlenimler bunlar Daha kullanmadım umarım kullanisida okadar mükemmel olur.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-14 10:52:05

    Hello. Great thing for the low price. It starts very quickly. Works beautifully and smoothly. Only the remote control has loud keys. In the evening, when someone is sleeping next to you, he might be disturbed by "pak pak pak". The blueray movies I get via torrents also work great. I just had to find a good program on the Play Store. I recommend buying! Greetings! David

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 15:25:34

    приставка доставлена до двери курьером, спасибо за это продавцу. приставка действительно очень маленькая примерно 10*10 см, удобный пульт, параметры соответствуют , памяти в устройстве свободной -118гб

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!