お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (282)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(282)
    • 5スター(262)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Libros
    CZ
    2017-10-01 08:17:27

    I bought the keyboard to connect to my Vu+ Solo PVR. The price was great (bought during Banggood's 11th anniversary). Keyboard is working perfectly. Touchpad is great in Web Browser. There is possibility to chose 3 different sensitivity (DPI) for the touchpad. There are also various modes for keyboard backlight (you can set own intensity or colour and it is possible to turn the backlight off as well). Included USB receiver is small and can be carried inside the keyboard (behind the back battery

    コメント
  • kajii
    MX
    2017-09-19 02:29:30

    realmente no es lo que me imagine, esperaba un teclado de baja calidad por el presio pero la verdad me sorprendio tiene exelente calidad para lo economico que es, la utilizo para la rpi3 y con conputadoras con GNU Linux y va de maravilla no se atraza ni nada, los colores brillan muy uniformes y trae muchas convianaciones de teclas, aunque biene en ingles no me fue necesario hacer ningun tipo de configuracion para que me reconociera todos los simbolos incluso saca la Ñ sin tantos problemas... mas

    コメント
  • 2018-09-25 15:48:49

    Es simple y sencillo de utilizar, el único inconveniente que he tenido es que en Youtube en mi Smart TV Samsung no me reconoce las teclas, no sé sí es por el modelo de mi TV o por otra cosa, igual estoy satisfecho por lo que he pagado.

    コメント
  • toffiko
    PL
    2017-09-04 14:12:28

    Very soft in touch, very nice colorfull backlight, easy adjustable color strenght and quality is perfect, thanks for fast delivery. You cannot go wrong with this purchase.

    コメント
  • Josimar
    BR
    2017-08-27 07:26:54

    Teclado apresenta ótimo acabamento com textura aveludada de muito boa pegada funcionou sem necessidade de configuração no android box tv e no computador. excelente compra.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-25 02:53:49

    Very good product. Used only 01 day but it worked well with Smart TV & Laptop. Keys are little hard but it good for avoid unexpected operation by mistakes.Touch pad worked well. Good it has rechargeable battery. You can charge it even with mobile phone charger.

    コメント
  • Art
    TH
    2017-07-13 21:31:15

    This H9 mini keyboard is everything they advertised and much much more. I am super happy with this purchase especially at such low price. You wont be disappointed with this unit. It;s well built with good material, and it feel very solid! Worth every penny!

    コメント
  • 2018-01-22 12:19:34

    Arrived in good condition and well packaged. As described. Seller recommended. Very satisfied.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-09 11:15:12

    forte misto fina si taste precise

    コメント (1)
  • Upali
    AT
    2017-08-01 05:59:54

    Much cheaper than other similar Keyboards. Adjustable brightness of backlight is a nice feature. For those who want fancy colours, can be configured accordingly. All the features in product details work perfectly. Also tested with 46in Smart TV. Recommend without any hesitation. Great product.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,065円
    • 2,024円
    • 3,836円
    • 2,126円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,598円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,598円
    • 532円
    • 19,077円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,663円
    • 425円
    • 425円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,704円
    • 745円
    • 958円