お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(62)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • walakee
    HU
    2020-02-01 15:37:48

    Good value for money. Has strong light. See on the pics the comparison vs a classic halogen bulb.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-24 11:54:19

    me encanto. lo recomiendo al 100% no lo pienses en comprarlo. Las fotos no le hacen justicia. Pero en verdad alumbra muy fuerte

    コメント
  • 2019-08-21 09:53:23

    Perfect for bike. I fixed it in Bullet electra. Nice pure white light. First snap with high and low beams. Second one with low beam only. Third snap is without lights on.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-09 07:02:52

    se la ve muy bien, que perfecto en una honda navi

    コメント
  • 2019-03-22 10:14:12

    excelente

    コメント
  • Marian
    RO
    2018-09-06 09:22:04

    Purchased for my Yamaha scooter. It seems to be built of quality materials. I have not tested it yet.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-28 05:02:09

    very good led light . value for money.light is very good.even bike at ideal conditions

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 21:18:12

    muy buen producto, me funciono el LED H4 excelente para mi italika FT200 ts. mejoro el alumbrado muchísimo. demoro un mes en llegar mi pedido a Mexico

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-11-06 10:33:28

    For know OK

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-28 04:53:06

    Nice quality, low amps, Lots of light and nice Blue Center for visibility in daylight. Good LEDs used in this one.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 464円
    • 743円
    • 1,659円
    • 557円
    • 1,290円
    • 580円
    • 531円
    • 2,232円
    • 531円
    • 491円
    • 4,579円
    • 956円
    • 424円
    • 318円
    • 1,062円
    • 1,623円
    • 8,507円
    • 1,062円