配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good keyboard(27)
  • great keyboard(13)
  • nice keyboard(6)
  • easy to use(5)
  • good quality(5)
  • difficult to use(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (221)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-23 11:27:59

    Good quality, fast shipping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-12 13:29:00

    Nice keyboard. Works fine and as expected, but connects only via bluetooth using the included dongle. Another fast delivery also. Thx!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 04:25:35

    velice jednoduche ovladani, funguje perfektne

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Simply amazing

    2019-01-01 12:53:12

    I tried several wireless keyboard (laser keyboard, keyboard with touchpad, etc...) but this one is one of my favorites. Really responsive, the touch pad is simply amazing the touch keyboard is excellent.. The best part is the two mouse button . Even if the touch pad allows click and double click sometime you really need to keep the right cliick down while doing some moves. It takes a bit of time to get used to the sensitive key instead of mechanical but after a little while it's a charm. A+++ Hope

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small but powerfull

    2017-10-27 09:54:18

    Very good plastics finish. As touch pad is nice, but as keyboard not so much, because "keys" are virtual :) however good and small enought for use with android Tv box. There is no back lighting, for sure will need some time to learn and get use to.Arrived perfectly packaged as always with banggood !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice Keyboard/touchpad

    2017-07-03 17:53:06

    Nice package. It comes with an internal battery, the usb cable to charge it and the dongle. It works ok as a touchpad and recognizes different gestures. Keyboard works ok too. It has good quality construction. It is worthit. I would probably buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recommended for all for use Tv box laptop desktop and smart tv

    2017-08-04 07:29:06

    plag and play.Its very user friendly. Value for Money.I received it after 20 days after booking

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like it.

    2017-12-08 07:26:23

    It works as expected. I just started using it a few hours ago and so far so good. I tried all gestures and it works well too. According to the instructions, keyboard mode has vibration. I tried to turn it on but, it doesn't work. I don't mind this vibration problem because I'll mainly use it for touch pad. Touch pad works very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 11:31:37

    Chegou tudo ok. Já testei e funcionou muito bem. - Everything arrived okay. I already tested it and it worked very well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    جيد وعجبني

    2018-02-24 04:37:56

    منتج ممكن مايفيد الكل بس أنا فادني جدا واهم شي انو مابدو بطاريات بينشحن بس وهاي الي خلتني أشري بصراحة

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!