配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recharging, portable

    2016-01-18 22:28:01

    I ordered this battery charger not knowing it was less than half the price of its equal at our local hardware store. It recharges AA, and AAA and actually shows you as its charging. Ive had one similar for several years but four times as large, and I don't think it charges as quickly as this one.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A nice every day charger

    2015-06-12 07:12:00

    This charger is for AA and AAA Ni-CD and Ni-MH batteries with a LCD display. It has a microcontroller for assessing the charge of the battery and act accordingly. It can charge a single AA battery with 1.8 Amps and 2 AA batteries with 0.9 Amps that is a nice Amperage for both fast charging and not warming the batteries which can be harmful. So an overall nice charger at a nice price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Compra cargador baterias.

    2015-05-11 03:27:26

    Porfin llegó, se demoró un poco pero ya lo tengo. Es justamente lo que necesitaba, carga bastante rápido, indica muy bien el progreso de carga y otra cosa importante a tener en cuenta, es que se desconecta al completar la carga, con lo cual además de proteger las baterias, supone un ahorro de energía.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    envio super rapido

    2014-08-05 13:59:05

    ha llegado en menos de 10 días, muy rápido el envío y bien protegido. Para el precio que tiene está muy bien, viene gratis el adaptador de corriente EU. Es digital y carga independientemente cada pila, indicando cuando está cargada cada una. Es tal cual la descripción y la foto y funciona correctamente.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good battery charger!

    2014-03-17 18:17:19

    Charger went 3 weeks. Very pleased with the charger, charges quickly, the battery is not heated. The scoreboard shows the charge each battery independently. When charging is automatically disabled. Pleased with the purchase. Recommend for a good price good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very nice

    2013-11-06 06:50:08

    the shipping took more than two months, perhaps because they send by overseas Very practical and useful, and no more dead batteries for lovers of any hobby

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mały problem

    2016-08-17 05:31:15

    Wyświetlacz nie pokazuje poziomu naładowania i po włożeniu akumulatorka pokazuje non stop pełne naładowanie i nie wiadomo kiedy odłączyć od prądu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Электроны бегают

    2016-03-02 06:16:57

    Работает корректно. Время заряда не засекал. Батареи не жарит, когда нужно отключается. Можно брать.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    buen producto

    2015-04-04 15:15:57

    Después de mas de un año de uso, tengo que decir que no me arrepiento en absoluto de la compra. Funciona perfectamente y lo que mas me gusta es que la pantalla marca la carga de la pila y cuando estan todas cargadas, se desconecta. lo recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gornzon LCD Portable Smart Battery Charger BTY-903

    2015-01-05 15:50:55

    so far so good, I charged about 10 batteries, 2 at a time 2500mAh AA and takes about 15 minutes to fully charge them, each has its own charging status

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!