お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/09/2018

    davvero molto bella questa collana che rende luminoso anche l'outfit più scialbo veste comoda e non crea alcun tipo di allergia, molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2016

    It. Is. Gorgeous. I absolutely love this! I got a silver one and I'll be buying more once it gets too worn. It is great for the price though I can see where it's going to go coppery when I've worn it one too many times..hha Still, love it. It's both elegant and casual and I wear it to work as well as when I'm out and about. Do recommend! It's brilliant! My only gripe was: it arrived with a broken chain and clasp missing. I did replace it, and it's good to wear!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2016

    Shipment was faster than I thougt and wrapped really well. It's as shiny as it's pictured and looks really good. I kinda feel like Cleopatra while wearing it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2019

    I have received my order in South Africa quicker than the estimated time. Quality is good in reference to the price.Thanks banggood. It's denying me to upload my high quality pictures

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2015

    These took about a month to come, it's just perfect, not too heavy or anything and goes with everything

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • RobVIP3
    AU
    29/12/2018

    my wife thought they were nice when I ordered them but was more than happy when they arrived.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    beautiful jewelary for suprise gift to my GF or wife.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    ótimo produto. Obrigado!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2018

    The choker looks great on my girlfriend and she loves it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2017

    Very nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,892円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,028円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,661円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,777円
    • 2,314円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,545円
    • 2,314円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,619円
    • 2,082円
    • 3,703円