お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2017

    My mother's said this earring are small but with good design. The shipping came to home in good condition.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    I love these earrings! They're very dainty and feminine and I especially like the clasp. I have so many single earrings that have their mate missing after slipping out and away. These have the snap-to clasp that makes them stay secure. And they're so pretty!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    Очень симпатичные и вполне качественные сережки для девочек-девушек. не выглядят дешевкой. Прекрасное вложение! Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2016

    I like this necklace. They are just the right size. Not too big and not too small. It matches with the 5 different colours of the gems so you can play with what you want to wear with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2015

    Jsem překvapená kvalitním provedením náušnic. Koupila jsem v akci za výhodnou cenu a jsem velice spokojená. Mám krásný dárek na Vánoce!!! Děkuji.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2015

    I got my ear rings today and they are simply beautiful. I ordered my sister a pair too and she loves them too. I am very impressed with the quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2015

    I have not yet but I find very nice earrings and I trust a great banggood +++++++ I recommend

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2017

    Boucles d'oreilles très jolies, bonnes finitions. Bon fermoir. Pas d'allergie pour le moment...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2017

    I love these earrings. they slip on easily and do not hurt the ear like some pierced ear earrings do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2017

    Très belles boucles d'oreilles , belle finitions , sans dire le prix d'achat vous étonnerez la personne a qui vous l'offrirez !!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 780円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,339円
    • 2,455円
    • 1,674円
    • 2,567円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,227円