お客様レビュー

4.3 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Aurelio
    MX
    2020-07-07 09:27:52

    Ha la fecha NO e recibido dicho producto, por lo cual no puedo calificar la calidad del producto. Gracias

    コメント
  • Mcjim
    BH
    2017-04-22 05:58:17

    The quality is good and it performs well in my gopro hero 5 black.I can remotely control the gopro hero5 without any problem.The good thing is I can turn off and turn on my cam which is good for me since I am using my go pro hero 5 in feiyu tech G5, When my go pro is connected to feiyu tech g5 the switch to turn on and off of the gopro is on the other side which I dont have access,with this remote I have no problem in turning on and off my gopro cam.Easy to use because you can see on the LCD screen

    コメント
  • derry
    NZ
    2016-09-25 19:09:25

    This little WiFi arrived safely and well packaged and came with English instructions so I plugged in the charger lead and charged it up via the USB lead from my laptop. It is turned on using the mode key, which is the same as turning on your GoPro camera. Trying to get it to pair with my camera initially did not work when I followed the instructions till I experimented and found steps 1 and 2 of the wireless controls setup should actually be just one step. So you hold the red button, then press

    コメント
  • MAUREL
    FR
    2018-09-14 05:34:22

    Article tout à fait correct pour 50% du prix du badgé GoPro. Vite rechargé et testé, il fait son travail :) Très content du produit. A voir à long terme...

    コメント
  • Charly
    DE
    2018-01-12 03:35:04

    This is my second WiFi Remote Controler, i bought this one new because i bought also a GoPro Cam, the Remote Controler works very good and is a very good replacement ..

    コメント
  • ferft
    CA
    2016-01-04 20:43:03

    broke the screen on my go pro and this remote works great as a replacement screen to change settings. The only thing is it can't turn off the go pro's wifi but that is understandable. Can't wait to use it more!

    コメント
  • Pedro
    ES
    2016-06-20 05:25:46

    Todo Ok, buena presencia...Un poco caro para ser solo un mando....¿¿???

    コメント (1)
  • 2016-01-08 04:41:15

    MANDO BLUETOOTH ESPECIFICO PARA CAMARAS DE DEPORTE GOPRO, ES UN DISPARADOR CON ACCESORIO PARA MUÑECO

    コメント
  • runhunt
    LV
    2019-02-19 02:03:18

    Perfect

    コメント
  • 2018-07-25 02:41:52

    Fonctionne parfaitement sur une Heros3

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,316円
    • 319円
    • 5,221円
    • 2,344円
    • 833円
    • 767円
    • 9,059円
    • 852円
    • 1,254円
    • 532円
    • 212円
    • 217円
    • 212円
    • 319円
    • 1,427円
    • 212円
    • 1,704円
    • 2,857円