お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (53)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/12/2021

    常に何かだろうと思っていたのですが、手に取った時、梨ではないと感じ、梨の匂いも小さいので、梨の匂いも小さく、収縮して解凍するだけなので、長くしっかりと保つのではなくて、それを握っておくといいなと思いました。 奇妙だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2022

    単語なし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2021

    到着したとき、梨は非常に変貌しました。 そして、包装は非常に収縮し、形が崩れました。 鎖は届かなかった しかし、まだ非常にゆっくり上昇し、堅調だがゆっくりと上昇している

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2017

    this squishy is very soft and slow rising. my one complaint is that the dots on the pear look way more like splatter paint than really good dots. also the top is strange (the stem). lastly I think the ball chain should be at the top of the pear/ the stem. the ball chain matches the color well !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2017

    Cute squishy. Soft and slow rising. Packaging is cute and the pink ball chain is a good touch. My only complaint is that the ball chain seems to have left an imprint/stain on one side of the pear. Mine has a chemical smell and isn't scented. Overall I am happy to have this as an addition to my collection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2018

    Suuuper squishy. Very soft and pretty slow rising. The price is also amazing. I got the yellow one which has pink and grey dots on it. It is not scented but it's okay. Recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Bonita
    US
    24/03/2017

    Super slow rising. The package really cute. No scent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    super squishy and smells great! would recommend 100% packaging came torn but that’s not a problem :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2022

    ノーム、12日後にウクライナに来ました、私はお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2022

    製品は問題ありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.68
    • US$5.24
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$16.99