お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/07/2018

    😮 OMG this squishy is my life it is the biggest squishy I’ve ever seen in my life amazing so soft and slow rising everybody buy it it’s totally worth it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2019

    it is big and very soft it also airy and it smells a bit weird like sweet bread or something which is fine I love the squishy and I recommend it 😊 it is also slow rising

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2018

    Very slow rising and soft! I love this squishy!!! It is super airy and fun to squish. It has a few small defects but they are all from me accidentally digging my nails into it. It smells like a regular squishy so it doesn’t smell like anything but doesn’t smell bad. Overall I would recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2019

    é bellissimo e sofficissimo, lo consiglio a tutti soprattutto per il prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    GB
    14/09/2018

    this came in perfect condition and smells like cakes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS LITERALLY EVERYTHING!! I love it sooooooo much! My whole entire family can’t keep there hands off it including my grandparents!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    look at the pic

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    It took 3 weeks to get here. Super jumbo and slow rising. Thank u so much I love it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2018

    Best service

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    The giant watermelon squishy arrived within the given time frame and feels very malleable and soft when pressed with fingers. With enough hand pressure, an impression or hand print is left in squishy until shape is restored within seconds. My daughter was thrilled with the surprise gift on her birthday and the huge size makes it very appealing and enjoyable to play with. Although we have only had it for a few days, it has held up so far. We will have to see how the foam lasts in regards to paint flaking/peellng and rips/tears.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 786円
    • 1,011円
    • 898円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,573円
    • 786円
    • 1,011円
    • 674円
    • 898円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 898円
    • 674円
    • 674円
    • 1,348円
    • 898円
    • 898円
    • 786円