お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/02/2021

    シンプルで快適で、色だけがイメージのように、赤よりもピンクのようです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Unos excelentes puños para el uso de la bicicleta por el monte. Ofrecen un buen agarre, y tiene una calidad excelente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    très belles poignets de guidon, très confortables et facile à installer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2017

    nice designe and good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2014

    Good quality hand grips,good price, came with white collars nice touch, very comfortable to hold and no strain on the hands. 12 days delivery time to Ireland and the grips where well packaged. I would definitely recommend. Cheers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2013

    Well: The quality is good, but banggood ignored my request of the color. I went for blue or black and got red.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    Fixations avec double lock, elles ne bougent pas. Trés bonne accroche pour ces poignées.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2017

    these looked ok but the rubber is quite hard I think I will stick to my old ones. could be ok if you wear gloves when you ride

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2015

    The handles are otherwise good, but different colour than in the picture. My metal parts were orange, which was a disappointment.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2015

    finishign of rubber is not perfect; and little bit sticky couldnt find how to put side cups the grip is comfortable

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,268円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,959円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,268円
    • 3,000円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,153円
    • 2,192円